Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $78.97

At other retailer: $97.47

Save $18.50 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Templeton Satin Nickel Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It would have been 5 stars BUT . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking faucet, pretty heavy duty except for the pull out sprayer which is made from a much cheaper material and the finish on it is not the same as the actual faucet which is brushed nickel. So if you decide to order this just note this piece of info.

    Read More
    Paola D. July 14, 2017
  • Very nice and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet is exactly what I was looking for, all metal simple and you can pull it out to fill pots and bases, the only flaw it has is that the top little cap on the handle can come off and you can loose it if you are not careful. I

    Read More
    caribeanqueen May 30, 2017
  • Looks good but is showing wear
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this faucet in August 2014. It looks good and functions great, but like all cheap things, the finish is starting to wear.

    Read More
    Katie W. May 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a replacement faucet for my kitchen sink and although it wasn't as tall as I anticipated it is perfect and sturdy and does everything it is required to do. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Mary F. May 17, 2017
  • Happy with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Has held up well over 1 year. Great price when purchased with O rewards coupon. Appears to be a solid faucet. Not cheap. Side to side adjustments are tricky though.

    Read More
    aplayman May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Nice and beautiful. Really good price.

    Read More
    Mayte A. March 10, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not what I wanted, but I put it in and it is fine!!

    Read More
    janetsplanet February 10, 2017
  • Heavy sturdy faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my kitchen, feels very sturdy and gives a good water pressure. So far like it a lot

    Read More
    barzda December 22, 2016
  • Looks nice for a cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    The regular setting works great, but the shower setting on this faucet is ridiculously strong splashing water everywhere. I have to turn the faucet to a 1/4 full so as to not spray water everywhere. The faucet extendable handle doesn't fit snug into the faucet. The assembly instructions could be better and hooking up the hose from the extendable spray handle to the faucet is a pain! However, I am done with Delta and Moen charging ridiculous prices for products that are not much better than this faucet. I am happy with the purchase so far.

    Read More
    smilelyjae October 19, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Froze up around the base where it swivels, hubby had to take it apart and re-lube it, it was only a few months old when this happened.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 11, 2016
  • GENGISRON
    Verified Purchase

    VERY SATISFIED WITH FAUCET QUALITY BETTER THAN EXPECTED AT THIS PRICE . RATE OF WATER FLOW SEEMS ABOUT DOUBLE THAT OF MY PREVIOUS DELTA TWO HANDLE FAUCET.

    Read More
    ronald k. September 28, 2016
  • A nice new change
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to redo our kitchen and definitely needed to get a nw faucet for the new sink. This was a wise decision because it really made a nice new change to the looks of what we had done. Doing this was really worth it

    Read More
    jcd8822 September 14, 2016
  • Phyllis from Woburn
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty.. But..The plumber couldn't install this. It doesn't meet code

    Read More
    pt3809 July 6, 2016
  • super cute, great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    works well, even after a couple years. Still looks new.

    Read More
    kiraiel June 29, 2016
  • Replacement faucet
    Verified Purchase

    While this is nice looking, I am disappointed in the finish. It looks like shiny chrome to me. I expected it to be more of a mat finish.

    Read More
    Janet S. June 2, 2016
  • Leaked!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a well made product. Overstock has better options available that are high quality and will not leak! Pass on this one.

    Read More
    thestjacquesfamily April 26, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet..even better price!

    Read More
    traester April 26, 2016
  • Pull out kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this faucet for a rental home remodel. I couldn't get over how nice the faucet was and the price at $$? Just buy it - you will be happy!

    Read More
    laura o. January 6, 2016
  • Mts
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money it's already cracking!

    Read More
    Pamela K. December 29, 2015
  • Great faucet at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet at a great price! I shopped the big box stores and paid half the price for this faucet. It works great, and my water pressure improved a ton when it was installed. Been using for months with no issues. Very good product.

    Read More
    Tammy December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links