Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $278.49

At other retailer: $422.58

Save $144.09 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Templeton Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet, easy to install and look great in my new marble countertops. The sprayer is very very heavy and good quality. Satin nickel finish does not leave fingerprints!

    Read More
    shall2008 April 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Such good quality. Heaven duty real metal sprayer and hose. No plastic junk.

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 20, 2016
  • Love the Look but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy brass. The faucet is high which is excellent for filling or cleaning deep pots. The bad is that the beautiful heavy duty sprayer has no pressure and has been useless.

    Read More
    mamacitavabeach June 14, 2016
  • Nice and heavy BUT after a few years problems

    I loved this faucet but as another buyer said after 4 years the diverter started acting up. The hand sprayer just dribbles and the faucet stutters and pauses before coming on. I changed the cartridge ($26) no change. I am trying to find out how to change the diverter.

    Read More
    OstkUser73404 December 30, 2015
  • Homeowner / Realtor / Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! I originally wanted a bridge faucet, but my husband does all the cooking and he prefers a single lever activated faucet. This faucet has a vintage look, like the bridge faucet, but gives my husband an easy, single lever control. This is a very heavy, quality made fixture! Looking forward to seeing it installed in our new home!

    Read More
    Tracy H. November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful and timeless. The perfect finish and it's also heavy. Really great quality I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Leyna B. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty faucet but had to replace within 4 years
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is beautiful and heavy duty. However, started leaking at the lever and then the actual faucet. Plumber said it would be just as expensive to fix it as to replace it. Replaced it.

    Read More
    Amanda E. August 16, 2015
  • Worked great at first, then downhill
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product over 3 years ago on a newhome build. It was very impressive in package, and appeared great. It worked just fine for almost 2 years, then started having random leaking. By year 3 it had to be removed and replaced. Plumber showed how most of the parts had just disinegrated. For the cost of this faucet, it should have made it 3 years... Not impressed for long term.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful faucet at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet exceeded my expectations. It is stylish, well made and has held up to several years of use. I really like this faucet and have no complaints.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 23, 2014
  • No Warranty? What?!
    Verified Purchase

    We received a defective faucet 6 months ago and have been struggling with it ever since. The faucet "jumps" as if there is an air bubble in the line, and it drips for about 30 seconds after we shut it off. We contacted Overstock within the first two weeks and they sent us free replacement parts that the plumber said was malfunctioning. This worked well for a couple weeks only to slowly go downhill over the next couple months. I called Overstock again to try to receive a replacement faucet (as opposed to just some parts) but we had passed the limit on returning the item. We had another plumber out and he decisively declared our faucet to be "defective." I called for warranty info and Overstock said the faucet came with no warranty. NO WARRANTY! What what?! We are sending it back to Overstock and they have agreed to a partial refund (they won't tell us how much until if arrives at the warehouse). I was drawn in by all the positive reviews for this product, and yes, if you have a working model I'm sure it's great, but just be aware that there is NO WARRANTY and if you receive a defective model it will be a huge headache.

    Read More
    browningm July 5, 2012
  • Fantastic Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet! It is sturdy and very heavy. We have had it for over a year now, and have not had any issues with it. Would purchase for our next house/remodel.

    Read More
    dkigkd01 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love it! Extremely accurate description, excellent quality, the weight and feel of it far exceeds any faucet I've ever owned or had seen in any of the warehouse type stores. The price was great too, nothing not to like about it, great product, it came quickly and was packed very well. Highly recommend it!! Looks beautiful too!!

    Read More
    tly11 January 10, 2012
  • Absolutely georgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a farmhouse sink with a 3/4 and 1/4 divide and so i offset the spout and it made it unique and worked great, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jennyb79 January 3, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet to use in my new kitchen, but the window sill was too low and protruded from the wall too far, so i moved this to my laundry room sink. It's perfect there. The goose neck even allows me to do a quick hair washing. The sprayer is the best part. Very high quality with a metal hose and metal lever (all others I looked at had a plastic hose.) The sprayer was so nice that I swapped it out with the one that came with my kitchen faucet and I use it there.

    Read More
    ertle November 18, 2011
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Really solid set. Excellent quality. Just be aware that the spray head is heavy. I was expecting a bit more resistance when I pulled it out to spray. You wouldn't want to drop it! Just need to make sure the plumber weights it.

    Read More
    thundercups August 3, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this faucet for over a year and there has been no problems. The quality and look is the same as any in a store. Great value for the price. The size of the faucet is perfect for a sink-not too short or long. I would not hesitate if you are on the fence about this item. 100% satisfied.

    Read More
    thehawk66 June 14, 2011
  • I couldn't be more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet, and such excellent quality! Even my larger pots and pans fit under the generous faucet length. The color is a perfect satin nickel and goes well with my cream/brown kitchen. The sprayer is excellent quaility as well, no plastic! This was installed by a professional so I can't remark on the ease of install.

    Read More
    suzyss December 28, 2010
  • Satin Nickel Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with delivery and quality. The only issue is the faucet occassionaly drips? Not all the time - but occassionally. Other than that we are impressed with the quality of the faucet. We bought the faucet to replace a cheap quality faucet we bought from a national chain building supply store. The faucet was priced a little highter than this faucet - but the quality was cheap and unattractive.

    Read More
    yyb4676 December 18, 2010
  • Beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet to be installed with a 30 x 18 inch farmhouse sink. The installer praised my selection for the long spigot because it reaches well into the sink from the countertop deck. Everyone that handled this product ( contractor, countertop fabricator, plumber) all said the same thing...."Nice faucet!" It is heavy and well made but turns on easily with one finger. So far I am thrilled with the value, quality and appearance of this faucet.

    Read More
    ljb1953 October 25, 2010
  • Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how pleased we are with our new faucet. It was better than expected by a long shot! As others have said, this is no light weight.....it has a hefty weight, especially to the sprayer, and looks very bold standing upright behind the sink. The stream of water is not as much as I am used to, but I guess it's time we all learn to conserve! I feel you won't be dissatified! As with all purchases from Overstock.....make sure to check your box immediately for instructions, templates, parts, etc. so you don't run into any problems when you go to install it! Enjoy!!!!!

    Read More
    msblkjck August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links