Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $235.38

At other retailer: $385.58

Save $150.20 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Single-handle Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice finishing touch for my hammered copper farmhouse sink.

    Read More
    Linda M. March 18, 2017
  • Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great quality, heavy duty. It is so attractive with my new kitchen decor. I would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Judy M. May 27, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding Quality , very heavy with brass pipes . Looks amazing and adds so much to my kitchen , looks great with Stainless steel sink and Artisian Granite !! Great purchase !!

    Read More
    dgilman January 5, 2016
  • Laundry
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled the laundry room, and this faucet gave it a "luxury" look.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 13, 2015
  • designer wannabe
    Verified Purchase

    This solid and beautifully finished fixture is a showpiece in our kitchen. It functions well, never leaked or discolored after 3 years of use. I loved it so much that I just bought another one in chrome for our new house. You will be pleased with this product if you choose it.

    Read More
    ezrababy March 7, 2015
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed and pleased when I pulled the parts out of the box. The new sprayer was so heavy, it made the old sprayer feel like it was made of plastic. The faucet looks awesome in our kitchen.

    Read More
    mrsrb82 April 16, 2014
  • Lovely quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but be warned, this is very heavy - the sprayer is solid brass and weighs much more than a plastic one. Very good looking. Easy install.

    Read More
    mimilah March 26, 2014
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so well made. It's heavy, very sturdy construction. I researched many faucets before deciding on this one and it was money well spent.

    Read More
    lb2620 February 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous, and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful faucet. It's not installed yet, but it is all brass fittings, except for a very small amount of nylon. This makes a huge difference in the longevity...I have had real problems with two other big brand name faucets! Stupid plastic connections broke and sprayed water all over the place...more than once! I love the finish of the oil-rubbed bronze; a very warm, pretty accent to my kitchen!

    Read More
    kaminmi January 4, 2014
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Love the look of the long neck and the water flow from the faucet is great! No over spray, just a good steady powerful flow. The sprayer is very heavy and sturdy. It has a good flow, but not as powerful as I would like, but not bad.

    Read More
    kaileybo September 11, 2013
  • Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this many months ago. It is perfect for our country sink. It's heavy metal, not light and flimsy. We haven't had any leaking or problems with it to date. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    sameagle March 27, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the price and quality of this faucet.

    Read More
    bjhixon March 24, 2011
Sponsored Links