| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›

Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Pullout Kitchen Faucet

by Kingston Brass
Today$8567
At other retailer: $123.82
Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$4.28 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 13077387
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 13077387

Modernize your kitchen fixtures and capture the attention of your guests while entertaining with the elegant look of the Templeton oil-rubbed bronze pullout kitchen faucet. The single-handle faucet is ideal for matching classic, contemporary or modern decor.

Enjoy the functionality and ease of use with this Templeton pullout kitchen faucet. Wash and rinse dishes easily with the simple touch control of the spray or stream mode, and move the water stream quickly with the advanced swivel faucet feature. Install this premium pullout kitchen faucet with ease with the included mounting hardware and standard U.S. plumbing connections.

  • Pullout faucet style features a single handle for ease of use
  • Oil-rubbed bronze kitchen faucet complements existing decor
  • Lever handle simplifies rinsing and washing with this swivel faucet
  • Solid brass waterways feature spray and steam mode touch control
  • Includes a deck plate for one or three-hole application for better control
  • Easily install with the included mounting hardware and standard U.S. plumbing connections
  • Model number GS7575TL features a 2.2 GPM flow rate
  • Maximum deck thickness is 1.5"
  • Spout reach is 9"
  • Spout height is 8.5"


AB1953 certified. Meets ASME A112.18.1M standard.

Specs

Features
Style Lever, Swivel
Material Bronze
Finish Bronze Finish
Vase Color Brown
Faucet Style Pull Out
Faucet Set Kitchen Sets
Number of Faucet Handle Single Handle
Number of Faucet Installation Hole Three holes
Color Brown
Configuration Basin Tap
Faucet Mount Style Sink/Counter Mount
Finish Style Oil Rubbed
Handle Style Lever
Product Features Includes Hardware
Dimensions 10.0x9.13x8.5
Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
Model Number GS7575TL
Country of Origin Taiwan

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
5
Advertisement
  • Most Recent

  • Faucet not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    W installed this faucet and the finish peeled within a few weeks. Looks horrible. Complete waste of money and time. Definitely won't buy again.

    Read More
    stepseay Aug 31, 2017
  • Finish
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is coming off not even 3 months old

    Read More
    Cathy O. Oct 9, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good overall ............................

    Read More
    David W. Feb 8, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it so durability is not something I can comment on. The faucet is beautiful and seems heavy, well made and high quality. Sprayer works great. I needed something that was not high profile. The window is just inches above the sink and the window has plantation shutters. When we bought the house it had a 18 in. high faucet which didn't allow the plantation shutters to open. Finally I found a great looking updated faucet that was the right height.

    Read More
    savinbux Aug 20, 2015
  • Looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Have to beware of the spray. I get wet every time I wash dishes. I took to wearing a waterproof windbreaker in the winter.

    Read More
    greenprincess Aug 9, 2015
  • Most Helpful

  • Marisa
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks beautiful in the pictures but not after you use it for a month. Very quickly the color began to strip so it is now discolored. The rubber black button to press to use the spray function fell apart and now the button does not work properly. Sadly, I would not recommend this item. :(

    Read More
    Marisa D. Dec 3, 2015
  • Finish is chipping off
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because we had the brushed nickel one in our old home and loved it. However, less than six months after we have installed this one, the finish is chipping off around the sprayer and exposing the silver color underneath. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    anowscara Oct 28, 2015
  • Great Faucet Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Took very little time to install. Great addition to my kohler Cast Iron sink. The exact look I was going for. Great water pressure. Almost too much pressure from the sprayer. Overall just love this faucet!

    Read More
    tysmom994 Jul 2, 2014
  • Perfect for the Laundry Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our new home, laundry room I knew I wanted a single hole unit with the sprayer and this was such a great buy for the money! Compared the big box stores, and the builders quote, this was a no brainer! Love it!

    Read More
    magyarpa Nov 30, 2012
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm doing a big kitchen remodel with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The knotty pine cabinets are still in great condition but thought I'd change out the knobs and pulls as well as the faucet and light fixtures. While I was looking at this faucet, the knob and pull ad showed up and was just what the kitchen needed. I don't know that I would have done as good a job choosing the hardware. This was my very first purchase with Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. The faucet and the hardware arrived BEFORE the granite install so I was ready to finish up quickly. Well done!

    Read More
    2012patriot Nov 16, 2012

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "what is diameter of the base?"

    • A:

      Hello ktp, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      It was reviewed well. We wanted to switch to a pull-out faucet. We ordered the same one in brushed nickel at our old house and were very happy with it.

    • A:

      Very good price, and able to use PayPal

    • A:

      Price and exactly what I was looking for. But mostly price !

    • A:

      Because I needed a new faucet and was looking for oil rubbed bronze.

    • A:

      What I was looking for at a great price.

    • A:

      I like the color, simplicity

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "My faucet is now leaking at the base. What is the best way to fix that?"

    • A:

      Hello melroyd, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

  • Q:

    "Do you have to use the deck plate to mount this faucet if your sink has only 1 hole?"

    • A:

      No, the deck plate is optional for one-hole sinks.

    • A:

      The item may be installed without the deck plate.

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "Is this faucet Delta compatible?"

    • A:

      We''re not sure what you mean by "Delta compatible". Can you please elaborate? We''d be happy to help.

  • Q:

    "who makes this product? Manufacturer?"

    • A:

      This is made by Kingston Brass.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Advertisement