Today $96.64

At other retailer: $123.82

Save $27.18 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Pullout Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finish
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is coming off not even 3 months old

    Read More
    Cathy O. October 9, 2016
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good overall ............................

    Read More
    David W. February 8, 2016
  • Marisa
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks beautiful in the pictures but not after you use it for a month. Very quickly the color began to strip so it is now discolored. The rubber black button to press to use the spray function fell apart and now the button does not work properly. Sadly, I would not recommend this item. :(

    Read More
    Marisa D. December 3, 2015
  • Finish is chipping off
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this because we had the brushed nickel one in our old home and loved it. However, less than six months after we have installed this one, the finish is chipping off around the sprayer and exposing the silver color underneath. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    anowscara October 28, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just got it so durability is not something I can comment on. The faucet is beautiful and seems heavy, well made and high quality. Sprayer works great. I needed something that was not high profile. The window is just inches above the sink and the window has plantation shutters. When we bought the house it had a 18 in. high faucet which didn't allow the plantation shutters to open. Finally I found a great looking updated faucet that was the right height.

    Read More
    savinbux August 20, 2015
  • Looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Have to beware of the spray. I get wet every time I wash dishes. I took to wearing a waterproof windbreaker in the winter.

    Read More
    greenprincess August 9, 2015
  • oh - not great
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased this faucet for my mom's kitchen redo. It is ok - but was difficult to install and certain of the pieces are plastic - which i normally never accept in a kitchen faucet with high use. .

    Read More
    katebfen July 15, 2014
  • Great Faucet Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Took very little time to install. Great addition to my kohler Cast Iron sink. The exact look I was going for. Great water pressure. Almost too much pressure from the sprayer. Overall just love this faucet!

    Read More
    tysmom994 July 2, 2014
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look and color of this faucet. I've had it installed for about a month, and I also like the functioning of it. The tap and the pull-out work smoothly, and the sprayer is very forceful (sometimes I have to turn the water pressure down so I don't get a shower) That being said, my plumber was not that impressed because the pull-out section of this faucet is plastic, and he was concerned about the little rubber piece over the button that turns the sprayer on because it seemed to lift up and get displaced easily. I haven't had trouble with that. And although the sprayer section is plastic, it is a great match to the rest of the faucet. I did have a problem with my order in that I first received the item in brushed nickel instead of the ORB that I ordered. Overstock was great about this. They quickly sent out a replacement (I didn't have to reorder myself) and prepaid label for the return. In a few days, I had the right faucet. During installation, we noticed that there was a small spot on the top finial that was missing finish. I didn't want to make another return, so my plumber suggested a sharpie might do the trick. The cover-up is not noticeable. So, the faucet works great and looks great, and for a fraction of the price of some similar faucets I was looking at. I think overall, it's a good value.

    Read More
    fandm86 June 13, 2014
  • Great looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many products from Overstock the last few months. All products have come in a timely manner and in great shape. We put this faucet on a hammered copper sink located in a kitchen island that has a walnut counter. Looks terrific with everything. I wanted a low profile faucet so as not to detract from the kitchen cabinets on the wall directly behind the island which has the Craftsman era look of a built in hutch. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    chichen February 26, 2014
  • Would be higher if it did not arrive scratched.
    Verified Purchase

    All in all this item is good. The color matches the description, and the faucet looks nice. The big problem was that the handle was scratch already as arrived sealed from manufacturer. It had to have been scratched BEFORE it was packaged. We had already installed the faucet when we realized the handle was scratched. Would have returned it for a replacement if we had know sooner. If you order it, check ALL parts before installation. When the faucet is turned on, you can see the inner workings below the handle, which is not all that attractive. I just hope that this hold up better to the Price Pfister faucet that we had to replace with it.

    Read More
    hunnybunny1015 May 20, 2013
  • Leaks, colors don't match.
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time to arrive. When it did, the handle was chrome and body was rubbed bronze. The matching manufacturer sent us was slightly different shade and was chipped. The ring that holds the faucet to the sink has only two screws, so it will inevitably wobble in one direction. Main problem - it leaks in both places where the flexible hose attaches to the metal parts.

    Read More
    jiriny March 28, 2013
  • Great price for Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this faucet after looking for an oiled bronze faucet with pull out spray head. This faucet was half the price of what most similar faucets were. The quality and color look good. We have not installed it yet so cannot say how well it works but so far I am happy with this purchase

    Read More
    annette829 February 19, 2013
  • Perfect for the Laundry Room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for our new home, laundry room I knew I wanted a single hole unit with the sprayer and this was such a great buy for the money! Compared the big box stores, and the builders quote, this was a no brainer! Love it!

    Read More
    magyarpa November 30, 2012
  • This is a beautiful faucet for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for a kitchen faucet for our new house and wanted the oil rubbed bronze. After checking reviews of this brand and many others, we decided on this faucet and were very happy with the quality of the faucet and the great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    catwood November 28, 2012
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm doing a big kitchen remodel with granite countertops and stainless appliances. The knotty pine cabinets are still in great condition but thought I'd change out the knobs and pulls as well as the faucet and light fixtures. While I was looking at this faucet, the knob and pull ad showed up and was just what the kitchen needed. I don't know that I would have done as good a job choosing the hardware. This was my very first purchase with Overstock and I couldn't be more pleased. The faucet and the hardware arrived BEFORE the granite install so I was ready to finish up quickly. Well done!

    Read More
    2012patriot November 16, 2012
  • Granite + undermount sink + faucet = amzingness!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was exactly what I was wanting and once it was installed I realized it was exactly what I needed. It is an awesome accent piece, receives plenty of compliments and adds contrast to lightly colored granite. One perk about the pull out sprayer, it does have a higher pressure setting that is great for cleaning pots and pans.

    Read More
    missesboy July 9, 2012
  • Cheap faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after looking locally for a faucet in oil-rubbed bronze... this was light, and not at all the quality that I was expecting. the feature for the spray does not work well. when in the regular on position the faucet drips as if it were still spraying a little. I would not recommend this product. I paid to have it installed, and now I'm sure I will be replacing within a year.

    Read More
    momscookies April 9, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    When this faucet arrived, I immedatley opened it up and fell in love with the color and style of this faucet. Since we were in the process of redoing our kitchen, my husband had not seen what I had ordered for the faucet and he immediatley loved it. It looks amazing with our new counters and other Oil-rubbed bronze fixtures in the kitchen and dining areas. People are constantly commenting on how beautiful it is, and we are proud to announce we got it on OVERSTOCK! The only negative I can find is that the directions are not the clearest- but it only took 15-20min for the husband to install with that as an "issue."

    Read More
    mmm2908 December 13, 2011
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at a similar style faucet at a big box home and garden store that was over $100 more, so this was definitely a good value. I like the style and finish - it matches other ORB fixtures I have in my home fairly well. I also like that the sprayer pulls out instead of down - in my experience, the ones that pull down (even the higher end ones) have a tendency to not contract all the way after extended use, leaving you with a dangling sprayer. The only gripe I have about this product is probably a bit nit-picky for most, but was disappointing to me. When the faucet is turned on all the way, there is a small gap between the handle and shaft. Seems to me they could have extended the the piece of metal between the two, and it would have had a more finished look. I doubt anyone else will notice but me, though, so I'm keeping it!

    Read More
    ninniemuggins June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links