Today: $195.98

At other retailer: $402.78

Save $206.80 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The faucet is absolutely beautiful!! It is quite heavy and looks so classy!! I think it will be gorgeous with our copper sink! Can't wait to see it fully installed.

    Read More
    Sherry P. June 8, 2017
  • So pretty and solid, heavy duty - but defective
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this set! However I called overstock immediately to inform them the sprayer doesn't work and they said I have to contact the manufacturer. No one wants to deal with that whole process on a brand new purchase. Dissapointed. Hopefully they take care of it

    Read More
    Andrea L. May 27, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet for my new kitchen! It's very well made & has great pressure in the sprayer. The bronze finish is beautiful! Great choice for a classy look in the kitchen!

    Read More
    Gayla F. January 6, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet set. It's exactly what I wanted, the sprayer works great, and I was surprised at how heavy the pieces were and how well made, and it was very easy to install. Very much worth the cost.

    Read More
    Tina H. November 16, 2016
  • High quality, heavy, solid brass
    Verified Purchase

    You cant go wrong with this manufacturer. I just completed an entire home renovation and really thank my stars that my first fixture purchase just happened to be Kingston Brass. The quality cannot be beat in this price range and even much higher price ranges. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kaitedidit August 29, 2016
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet and great price!

    Read More
    Crystal B. August 11, 2016
  • surpassed my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks beautiful and feels very solid and well-built I've only had it installed one week but so far I'm extremely pleased with how it both feels and looks.

    Read More
    Karen N. May 15, 2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet it is very heavy duty, I have well water and it does not spot at all and cleans up great. You can change the configuration. I have the handle on the left, spout in middle and sprayer on right would highly recommend....Kim in CT

    Read More
    kim March 28, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very well constructed! You can feel the quality in the weight and the design is great for doing dishes. I wish the spray faucet pulled out further, but that could have been because of my installer and not the product.

    Read More
    savvyshopper September 15, 2015
  • Best looking fictures
    Verified Purchase

    These do not disappoint. Great look for a great price. Love my new sink fixtures.

    Read More
    Luann M. August 16, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet. I have not installed it yet. It is a solid-colored ORB, not swirly like some ORBs. It looks very expensive. I just need to find a soap dispenser and air switch to match it. The Premier Copper Products soap dispenser (available on OS) and ORB air switch (also available on OS) do not match it (just to be helpful).

    Read More
    mmp800 July 2, 2015
  • Excellent Replacement!
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing the existing kitchen faucet, which was well worn -- and the existing sprayer was cracked and leaking. Therefore, my size and color were set. I had looked at the local hardware stores and had also reviewed online SEVERAL faucets, and I'm VERY pleased with choosing this one! I had read that this sprayer was heavy, and it's actually great -- and sturdy! I previously looked into only replacing the sprayer which was shot, but the bang for the buck in replacing the entire faucet set was a great decision! You won't be disappointed!!

    Read More
    bzbetsy December 17, 2014
  • Great look and wearing well two years later
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a faucet sprayer hose (it was cheaper than buying just the replacement sprayer) and I like it better than the original faucet. I have had it for two years and it still works great. It is used more than any other faucet in the house and looks great!

    Read More
    carinelizabeth October 29, 2013
  • Great Templeton Oil Rubbed Bronze Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Still working great! Would recommend this to anybody.

    Read More
    watchforrocks June 14, 2013
  • wonderful quality, nice look
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this set. It matches what I already had.

    Read More
    steinbecksmuse May 2, 2013
  • mountain girl
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this in my kitchen now for going on a year. Has preformed flawlessly. No issues, no chipping, no leaking. Love it.

    Read More
    tallpines March 25, 2013
  • Kingston Brand:))
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy SOLID BRASS construction! When I had this installed, the plumbers were in Awe. Quote: WOW, how much did you have to pay for this? It must have been 1k or more. When I revealed how much I actually paid, they were amazed! My husband and I are very happy with it:)

    Read More
    dioraddict71 February 9, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The contractor and granite installer both commented on the quality of the product...can't beat the price anywhere and believe me I tried!!

    Read More
    dmaynard March 3, 2012
  • Beautiful faucet with a slight cosmetic defect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet, but the finish is scratched off in one small spot in the back. The "knob" in the back was poking through the bubble wrap and was scratched (about a quarter of an inch). I returned the first faucet and received a second with the exact same defect. Now this is a gorgeous faucet and the retail website (Kingston Brass) has what appears to be the same faucet for over $500. So, I decided to touch the spot up with a dab of black nail polish. You can hardly tell it is there and the spot is so far in the back, you may not have seen it anyway. I see I am the only reviewer with an issue so far, so maybe I got a bad lot. But the faucet looks so wonderful, I don't mind touching it up and getting such a high end product for such a reduced price. If you want a perfect product, this may not be for you. But if you want a great deal, I would recommend this faucet. BTW, customer service from Kingston Brass was poor. They said they would get back to me, and they never did. Overstock, on the other hand, has great customer service.

    Read More
    gknh February 10, 2012
  • not happy at all, waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Got this item only 6 months ago, and its already does not work properly, leaking, shower does not work. Complete waste of money. Do not buy from them.

    Read More
    stellochka November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links