| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $130.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempered Glass Sink Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it without any issue. Didn't work well with my decor

    Read More
    Alan H. July 28, 2017
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Looks hand painted. Sturdy quality! Love it!!

    Read More
    Champagne350 September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely sink!!! I am decorating a bedroom, bathroom, and sitting room in a flower and bird theme. This sink couldn't be more perfect. The images are very clear and the sink is very heavy. I'm thrilled with the purchase!

    Read More
    librarytammy April 12, 2016
  • Executive
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say when the sink came in it was nothing like the pic. The sink itself was heavy and of high quality. However the design looked like it was drawn with a pencil. No fill in colors on the bird or stump. The blue above the bird was a terrible color and looked to have been just smeared on. I would give the sink a rating of a 9 but the drawing a 2.

    Read More
    Jolane M. February 2, 2016
  • Unique sink bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on new vanity top. Very unique product.

    Read More
    Karen F. December 22, 2015
  • Painted vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many compliments on this bowl, goes perfect with my "old farmhouse" style bathroom. Bird not as pretty as the one in the picture but I still like it. Have had no problems with it.

    Read More
    Michele D. April 22, 2015
  • beautiful and can't wait for installation
    Verified Purchase

    designer quality and uniqueness is what I was looking for and very satisfied

    Read More
    joy120mar July 2, 2013
  • painting of bird not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the sink was great and the rest of the painting was wonderful but the painting of the bird was horrible. It does not look the same as the photo!! I really loved the photo of the sink but can't use when quality so poor. It was very disappointing. I think anyone who receives this sink will be disappointed.

    Read More
    jnwilloughby February 27, 2013
  • Quality of art was disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I'll have to say that I liked that each one is done by hand - it's not a photo reproduction of a painting. But unfortunately it's also luck of the draw which one you receive. I happen to have received one that looked amateur, in my opinion. The quality of the painting wasn't very good - I felt like I could have done a better job if I was following an example. The blue of the sky was a little too extreme and heavy handed, the tree stump that the bird was sitting on looked odd and the bird's lines were a little mismatched with the colors so it looked a little sloppy. I'm sure it's not easy to do this, but I was hoping for something better. I didn't expect perfection - but I was hoping to like the artwork. I returned it.

    Read More
    pandalu January 4, 2013
Sponsored Links