Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $53.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tempered Glass 16-inch Bathroom Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to put up

    Read More
    susan m. February 24, 2017
  • stable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    nice shelf. stable and attractive

    Read More
    chestercc January 8, 2017
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. A little over priced but great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser615553 December 28, 2016
  • Short tempered glass shelf for guest bath
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, tempered glass with fittings -easy install. Perfect for a small space where 'invisible' shelving is needed....

    Read More
    mimi12f January 30, 2016
  • A nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in a small half bath and the glass shelf keeps it from appearing busy in such a small area while still remaining functional

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 29, 2015
  • Works for what I need.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice shelf but is a little shallow.

    Read More
    jorilo November 12, 2015
  • Class and Sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, would recommend to friends because if you have a small bathroom but need to add just a little space to it, this is perfect. It adds a classy and sophisticated look without looking cluttered.

    Read More
    mariatcp October 29, 2014
  • Good quality good price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price was excellent and it was very well priced

    Read More
    jobanks84 December 25, 2012
  • Glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is it does not hang level, with a slight slant forward. However, the items I have put on are staying on.

    Read More
    teacher456 December 16, 2012
  • 16 inch glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The stores in our area only had a 24 inch shelf or larger. This was exactly what we needed. We've hung this on a small wall by our sink.

    Read More
    dleeson August 12, 2012
  • Heavy glass, but hardware looks unfinished
    Verified Purchase

    The glass on the shelf was nice and heavy. The shelf looked nice when looking from the top down. But from the bottom up, the hardware to install the shelf did not look finished, just a screw into a bracket on the wall. The bracket has an oval shaped hole, so in addition to the screw head showing, the hole is also exposed. The way the hardware shows looks tacky.

    Read More
    letzgoblues May 14, 2012
  • Just right for small bath. Easy installation.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for over our sink in a very small bathroom. The brushed nickel matches our faucet and knobs and really adds the space we needed over the sink. Easy to install.

    Read More
    quilterrose September 17, 2011
  • brackets did not work
    Verified Purchase

    The metal brackets that were screwed into the glass shelves to hang on the wall did not support the shelf. The shelf sags despite a strong anchor in the wall. We now have to find some sort of make shift 5" L-bracket at a hardware store, which ruins the aesthetic and we haven't fund such a small bracket yet .... will have to return this product.

    Read More
    lindseynyc0 August 31, 2010
  • the shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item and returned it because the construction of this product is poor and the hinge holds the glass together is very weak which after installing it, it will shake and not able to hold items that has a little weight such as a bottle of hair gel ( at least that what I experienced). I had to take it down and order a different type of temper glass shelf (not from main stree). I would not recommend this item at all.

    Read More
    ericlin82 August 10, 2010
  • too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    the shelf really looks great, but it weighs 5 lbs... too heavy.. the glass is very very thick, and the mollies that they send don't really hold the shelf tightly in the wall.. I'd be afraid to put anything on the shelf to add to the weight... :(

    Read More
    kathawe August 6, 2010
  • Well Made Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was easy to install, it looks great in my bathroom. I had trouble finding a shelf that was under the standard 23" sold at most home improvement stores, not only was this the correct size but has a rich look to it as well.

    Read More
    magmags May 20, 2010
  • not a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived without any instructions, so unsure as which side to mount facing up...I did end up installing it and had to use washers to keep the shelf from sagging in the front. It does look nice, but I wish I had ordered a better one.

    Read More
    shopperdk April 9, 2010
  • Nice..but
    Verified Purchase

    I received two glass shelves as ordered. They were packaged very well and came promptly. I really liked the look of them when I opened the box. I got just what I ordered. The problem was there were no written instructions included. So we didn't know where the brackets were to be placed. They look better in the box than installed.

    Read More
    naggem April 6, 2010
  • Very Nice Glass Shell
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the glass shelf I purchased for our bathroom. It arrived in perfect condition and very quickly as well. It is exactly as pictured and described. I'm very pleased with Overstock.com, the quality items, the excellent service--and great prices!

    Read More
    diander March 6, 2010
  • 1/2 Bath Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our 1/2 bath and needed a little something beside the pedestal sink and this shelf is just right, the first one came without the hardware and I contacted Overstocks and they sent me another shelf right away. I do love Overstocks.com

    Read More
    skuntz February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links