Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Technique Round Nonstick Rotating Heavy Duty Waffle Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cooks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle maker gives my children the hotel-like waffle they crave when we travel. Love it!

    Read More
    Myra J S. April 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle maker is fantastic! Each waffle is perfectly cooked. Takes up a lot of room in storage, though.

    Read More
    phyllis t. March 5, 2017
  • waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    I loved mind so much I give this one as a present, makes great waffles.

    Read More
    drill2mach August 1, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    works great and quick cook time. love the fact that it "beeps" at me when done.

    Read More
    emme4 May 30, 2016
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    this is our favorite item we ever purchased here. We liked it so much, we bought a bunch more for Christmas gifts. For such a low price, it is very professional.

    Read More
    Ray P. February 16, 2016
  • Great waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy using this waffle maker. It makes even, crispy waffles.

    Read More
    margyf December 24, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and recommend it.

    Read More
    nishaeliza November 25, 2015
  • Nice Waffle Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty well. Waffles are light and fluffy. Only problem is that you can only make one small waffle at a time. I guess there's no real solution for this unless you buy a large commercial unit.

    Read More
    jedelstein November 25, 2015
  • Nice waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this waffle maker, it does the job and I especially like the fact that you can flip it so the waffle cooks easily and doesn't stick.

    Read More
    Cheryl k. November 3, 2015
  • Great Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves waffles and always liked this kind of machine whenever he traveled. Now he is making waffles like a professional. This is very durable, but also does not take up alot of storage space...makes great waffles and is one of my husband's favorite toys.

    Read More
    moosemaster1 July 14, 2015
  • bought 5 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still going strong and nonstick

    Read More
    Cristen R. July 12, 2015
  • BBLAK1
    Verified Purchase

    Great still have it and have had no issues with it.

    Read More
    bblak1 May 16, 2015
  • Sunday waffles
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this a few years ago now, refurbished from Overstock, and it's still going strong! Great waffle iron!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 10, 2015
  • Best waffle maker
    Verified Purchase

    Pecan and (in season) blueberry waffles are our Sunday morning staples. This waffle maker does a great job and always consistent. Our brunch company is always thrilled and thinks my husband is a marvelous cook!!

    Read More
    catlady23 January 11, 2013
  • ok but my husband would prefer the older kind
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks ok, but I need to find a better recipe for the waffles. husband would prefer the old thin ones.

    Read More
    dianeg January 4, 2012
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this time and time again. Grandkids love it and when we have company it's waffles in the am! Everyone wants a turn, easy and fun to use!

    Read More
    mspoodie October 13, 2011
  • Buy it
    Verified Purchase

    This waffle iron is easy to use and cleans up quick. Lately I have been making sweet yam waffles. What a treat! The waffle cooks quickly and never sticks.

    Read More
    skutzera September 22, 2011
  • great waffle maker.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use makes a very nice belgain waffle, extremely good value for the money If you like waffles you will love this waffle maker..

    Read More
    madscot August 10, 2011
  • didnt work at all no lights no power no heat
    Verified Purchase

    just got it today fast shipment . plug it in NOTHING talk to overstock to get refund and was told that seams to be the problem with them. and was told not to buy refurblished things because they have issues I told her then Maybe you should not sell them then!

    Read More
    highfly2 April 9, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great product....my daughter always wanted waffles like she had in college so I saw this iron and it is exactally like she remembered. Another success....

    Read More
    gpd17newjersey February 5, 2011
Sponsored Links