Today $20.59

At other retailer: $37.09

Save $16.50 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tech Extraction 32 oz. Upholstery and Carpet Shampoo (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ......................
    Verified Purchase

    ............................

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 November 12, 2017
  • Very good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tech makes good products. This stuff also is not strong scented which is nice. Especially if you have birds or other pets sensitive to strong smells

    Read More
    Aaron D. July 21, 2017
  • home
    Verified Purchase

    have not used the shampooer yet but this item is a great value for the price

    Read More
    Michele Y. December 29, 2016
  • Carpet Shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    Another good purchase from OS

    Read More
    treat16 November 24, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of a gift, and I wasn't informed either way; so, I assume it was as advertised.

    Read More
    foxfoley June 27, 2015
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best solution I have ever used to clean carpets and upholstery. It is highly concentrated and goes a long way. I was particularly happy with the way it cleaned up areas of my couch where the dog likes to perch. I would definitely buy this again....although it will be a while because the 2 pack will last a long, long time.

    Read More
    divadarling September 23, 2013
  • Smells good- works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, smells good, fair price. Used this with my new bisell steam cleaner. Great product !

    Read More
    suesue2020 July 14, 2013
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was recommended when we purchased the Bissell 94003 PROheat 2X Select Pet Upright Deep Cleaner. It works fantastic on our pet accidents. We dogsat for a couple weeks and we have 2 cats. Our carpet looks like new. I highly recommend this product. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    ronandsyl October 25, 2012
  • Tech extraction upholstery and carpet shampoo
    Verified Purchase

    Product did an excellent job on my carpets. Very happy with results and would recommend highly.

    Read More
    joey5678 July 4, 2012
  • works..not 2 sudsy
    Verified Purchase

    does the job..u have to put at least twice the amount in then they recommend though..overall ok but im sure theres better out there

    Read More
    cubs7 January 18, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I've used Tech Extraction and I would definetly buy it again. All the rugs I used it on were very soiled and Tech cleaned them beautifully. Very concentrated so a little goes a long way!

    Read More
    jtb1951 January 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mystique49 January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danielle B. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy G. August 1, 2016