Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tech All-purpose Bleach-free All-fabric 64 oz. and 18 oz. Stain Remover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TECH - Stain Remover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I can get any stain out of our clothes by using this TECH. I've told all my friends about it. I don't want to ever be without it.

    Read More
    Judy June 21, 2016
  • Great stain cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    This works very well and is very safe.

    Read More
    msneider February 23, 2016
  • Mrsr
    Verified Purchase

    Best stain remover there is

    Read More
    Cindy R. September 3, 2015
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of all Tech's products

    Read More
    Judy F. September 2, 2015
  • Made in America!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stain remover I have ever used! An added benefit is it is made in the USA!

    Read More
    patick9999 July 10, 2015
  • Good price!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually buy this cleaner in a store and it is very expensive. Happy to find this large container...saved 50%!

    Read More
    ai44 February 2, 2014
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    it does get stains out of clothing; however I didn't find that it worked any better than Resolve or Spray 'n Wash. Bought it because I wanted the large, economy size bottle.

    Read More
    maryfromla July 5, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Just squirt this stuff on the stain and aways it goes. Even red wine stains are removed.

    Read More
    paboy2 December 11, 2012
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff really works! It took out stains on auto upholstery that had been there for years - coffee and other spills. I recommend this stuff to those who are sick of that stain! I'm going to use on my laundry now.

    Read More
    jojosd November 28, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is good. Like the other reviews its doesnt get rid of every stain but it sure improves the ones I have. Dirt and things seem to fade away. Some of the tougher stuff - ie. Kool Aide well it is much better but not completely gone. I use with a carpet cleaner and have had good results. Would buy again.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 October 11, 2012
  • Good stain remover.
    Verified Purchase

    We've used Tech for about 15 years ever since a builder left a sample for us. It works quite well., but doesn't get all stains out. I've tried numerous stain removers over the years as I had two young accident prone sons, but this was the best I could find. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that we recently moved to a condo with an old, unknown carpet stain. Tech removed it, but it came back quickly. A neighbor gave me something to try (didn't give me the container nor the name), and it removed the stain. The stain has faintly returned after several months, so the neighbor's product seemed to work a little better. Tech is still a good product and we use for household and laundry cleaning.

    Read More
    coldermom December 8, 2011
  • Tech Stain Remover
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely would recommend this. It has worked fantastically on everything I have used it on. I am glad I ordered it and would reorder. The refill is huge. I received it timely also.

    Read More
    thadar October 21, 2011
  • MUST have "tool" if you have kids and active life!

    For a busy mom of two who has a very "active" family, this is a must have product that will get out 95% of the stains that your family can create. I've got a cream colored couch (microfiber) and light carpet. It takes out marker and pen stains, days old soda and/or food stains from upholstery, carpet and clothing. I use this also on my dry-clean only suits that almost always takes the stains out or at the very least prevents it from "setting" by the time I get around to dropping the suit at the cleaners. We use this for laundry pre-treating (ring around collar, sweat stains, etc.) and for getting out "sparkle" lip gloss from my car upholstery. An all-around power tool that when sprayed and blotted (with white cloth), will get out all of the stains you can throw it's way. I think the only stain we couldn't get out was some red crystal light fruit punch which was lightened and then we added the tech AND seltzer water...powerful combo and got the entire stain out! Also great for freshening carpet when using a carpet cleaner.

    Read More
    madtowngirl August 10, 2011
  • Tech Stain Remover no luck yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I always have issues removing stains. Was hoping this would help but no luck yet. I'll keep trying.

    Read More
    jaws05 July 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly C. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links