Sale $172.39

MSRP: $399.00

Save $226.61 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teal/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is adaptable to many types of decor and has the look of a more expensive rug, and is easy to clean due to its synthetic fiber. The color and designs on it are attractive. It does seem to have faded just a bit in the light. Overall, it fulfilled our requirements for the space.

    Read More
    Roni R. January 30, 2018
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is amazing, looks exactly as the picture and perfect in my room. The one thing is that it does shed at first, you need vacuum a few times and then good to go.

    Read More
    Jessica P. December 11, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like this rug very much and love the color. It is a nice festive look to the room. However, to minor issues with the rug. The outside trim started unravalling just a bit in one spot about 3 months after use. The only other issue is the rug is thin and it seems to hold dust so it needs to be througly cleaned more than not.

    Read More
    Randi C. December 1, 2017
  • Great rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought the rug for our living room. Really like the vintage look it brings. Color is rich and really makes a statement in the room. It is a quality rug and we are very pleased!

    Read More
    • Teal/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)
    Stephanie M. November 25, 2017
  • Pop of color in traditional style room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I chose teal as the main accent color in our living room with a large dark wood, traditional entertainment center and dark brown leather sectional. This rug was the perfect addition to the room. It's fairly light, but a nonslip pad underneath pumped it up and kept it in place. I loved the light distressed look so much that I've since purchased a similar rug from overstock.com in ivory/great and also LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Tiffany November 20, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug colors are viberant

    Read More
    michele m. October 21, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug looks very nice. It looks just as it is pictured. Only downside is that the sheds a lot. Doesn't shed as much anymore. I've had this rug for a few years now.

    Read More
    Christine F. October 4, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, using it in living room .

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 11, 2017
  • Thin and pattern wasn't done well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted to love this rug, but it just wasn't a well done rug. Colors were fine, but super thin and the pattern was supposed to be washed and worn but just looked like it wasn't made well.

    Read More
    MommaBear June 12, 2017
  • Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Teal/Grey Area Ru
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive rug but sheds a somewhat excessive amount of lint! I find myself having to remove lint on it and around its surrounding area everyday! I can only hope this decreases with time

    Read More
    • Teal/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)
    • Teal/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)
    David C. March 22, 2017
  • Color!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems decent. Not super plush, but definitely decent for this price point. However, the color is very different than what is pictured. It is much lighter, and less teal blue, much more real green. As you might imagine, this is a lot of color for a room in 5x8...It kinda needs to be right.

    Read More
    Amy H. March 7, 2017
  • Simply amazing

    When I first saw this rug online I was looking for a rug that would match a second bedroom that I would transform into a closet however the painting on the wall of that second bedroom was a gift given to me and I could not find anything to go with this painting however I went on overstock.com and I searched everywhere on the internet for a teal and grey rug and I found this one it look perfect in the room and I am without complaints I recommend this rug to anyone looking to jazz things up a bit ...

    Read More
    Cheron C. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It really brightens up a room. It has color variations which look somewhat distressed and worn which adds to the beauty.

    Read More
    aviddesigner January 15, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We did buy a thick pad to go underneath it as it is not the thickest material. Very happy with our purchase. Any spills clean up quickly.

    Read More
    gemmath October 8, 2016
  • Stretch
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little too busy and I probably wont buy it again.

    Read More
    holycrap9 September 17, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Heather K. September 5, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's an inexpensive rug, and it shows. I think the colors are very close to what I saw online. But it looks--and feels--like an indoor-outdoor rug. You can see through to the backing in places because it's not very plush, and it doesn't feel good under your feet. It's not worth paying to return it, so I'll just deal until I can save up to buy something nicer for the space.

    Read More
    sibyll September 2, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our entryway and could not be happier with the results. The color is exactly as shown. It is a thin rug so we have a rug pad underneath. We set some heavy books to flatten it out the first day. Also you can't beat the O.co prices, I paid under $*** for my 5x8 during a sale and other sites sell this for $*** .

    Read More
    Carlyn A. July 23, 2016
  • Turquoise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, looks great in my bedroom. Good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 15, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect real color. Quality fair.

    Read More
    Terri H. May 11, 2016