Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $139.39

Was: $188.99

Save $49.60 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teal/ Grey Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thin and pattern wasn't done well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wanted to love this rug, but it just wasn't a well done rug. Colors were fine, but super thin and the pattern was supposed to be washed and worn but just looked like it wasn't made well.

    Read More
    MommaBear June 12, 2017
  • Over-dyed Distressed Traditional Teal/Grey Area Ru
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive rug but sheds a somewhat excessive amount of lint! I find myself having to remove lint on it and around its surrounding area everyday! I can only hope this decreases with time

    Read More
    David C. March 22, 2017
  • Color!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems decent. Not super plush, but definitely decent for this price point. However, the color is very different than what is pictured. It is much lighter, and less teal blue, much more real green. As you might imagine, this is a lot of color for a room in 5x8...It kinda needs to be right.

    Read More
    Amy H. March 7, 2017
  • Simply amazing

    When I first saw this rug online I was looking for a rug that would match a second bedroom that I would transform into a closet however the painting on the wall of that second bedroom was a gift given to me and I could not find anything to go with this painting however I went on overstock.com and I searched everywhere on the internet for a teal and grey rug and I found this one it look perfect in the room and I am without complaints I recommend this rug to anyone looking to jazz things up a bit ...

    Read More
    Cheron C. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It really brightens up a room. It has color variations which look somewhat distressed and worn which adds to the beauty.

    Read More
    aviddesigner January 15, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We did buy a thick pad to go underneath it as it is not the thickest material. Very happy with our purchase. Any spills clean up quickly.

    Read More
    gemmath October 8, 2016
  • Stretch
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little too busy and I probably wont buy it again.

    Read More
    holycrap9 September 17, 2016
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our hardwood floor.

    Read More
    Heather K. September 5, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's an inexpensive rug, and it shows. I think the colors are very close to what I saw online. But it looks--and feels--like an indoor-outdoor rug. You can see through to the backing in places because it's not very plush, and it doesn't feel good under your feet. It's not worth paying to return it, so I'll just deal until I can save up to buy something nicer for the space.

    Read More
    sibyll September 2, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug for our entryway and could not be happier with the results. The color is exactly as shown. It is a thin rug so we have a rug pad underneath. We set some heavy books to flatten it out the first day. Also you can't beat the O.co prices, I paid under $*** for my 5x8 during a sale and other sites sell this for $*** .

    Read More
    Carlyn A. July 23, 2016
  • Turquoise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug, looks great in my bedroom. Good quality.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 15, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect real color. Quality fair.

    Read More
    Terri H. May 11, 2016
  • over-dyed rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fantastic except the shedding of wool or whatever that material is NEVER STOPS!!! I have it for over two years and the shedding continues.

    Read More
    sbarghouthi May 7, 2016
  • More distressed than pic shows
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty vintage looking rug! The designs were much more faded and brown than the picture shows but has a good distressed look.

    Read More
    Shelby B. May 2, 2016
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought two of these. The rug is pretty, but it sheds like crazy, for the longest time. Seriously, insane amounts of blue fuzz everywhere, every day

    Read More
    fanbuyer2014 April 12, 2016
  • Darker than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when I got the rug - it's very a dark teal compared to the main picture. If you look at the smaller shots of this rug, you can see the difference. The rug is not thick but a decent underpaid will make it better.

    Read More
    CherryT March 2, 2016
  • GREAT LOOK, my cats love it, unfortunately
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty; interesting pattern and teal color are just like the photo. My cats think it's their scratching pad, so the worn, antique look has been enhanced by them. It's a very low pile, which enables the yarn threads to come out easily. That's a shame. But a cat could probably destroy an expensive rug easily too, so I'm not disappointed. I would definitely buy it again for a fair price.

    Read More
    sh February 14, 2016
  • Loved the computer image more...
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved this rug and was hoping to find a place for it in my house. When I finally decided where to place it, I hit the 'buy' button. I was almost as wonderful as I thought...but not quite.

    Read More
    JTK December 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, so do my cats. not easy to get cat hair off. is any rug?

    Read More
    Alice N. December 8, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is hands down one of the most stunning area rugs that I have ever purchased. Soft luxurious feel. Beautiful color.

    Read More
    becca649 November 27, 2015
Sponsored Links