Today: $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teak Wood Floral Design Wall Hanging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Took wood wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up buying three of these for my formal dining room.they look beautiful up on the wall. Great price.

    Read More
    bss662 January 8, 2014
  • This was made well
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this teak wall hanging although it is not very big. But the size is accurate on the website. The color I received was not light brown as shown on website but a very dark brown color. It's pretty though. I thought I would use it on the mantle but it looked too small; instead I have it on a black decorative easel sitting on my kitchen counter. It looks good there against the tile backsplash and stands out well.

    Read More
    maryellen60 May 15, 2013
  • Satisified Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Product was what I expected. Happy with purchase. Looking foward to hanging these in my remodeled living room.

    Read More
    patty0607 March 20, 2013
  • Teak Wood wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what I was looking for. I left two nails in a wall from hanging two Christmas decorations and was looking for something to hang in its place and I found this item. They were the exact size that I wanted. They look great on my wall.

    Read More
    1challenge February 13, 2013
  • Looks great on the wall!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really pretty but not as large as I thought it would be. If you are going to use it on a larger wall, order two of them.

    Read More
    supercalafragalistic January 15, 2012
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of the square panels a couple of weeks ago and it was promptly delivered a few days later. It was well-packed and arrived in perfect condition. It is beautiful and just what I was hoping for. The color is a bit darker and richer than the image, which was fine with me, and shows the rich warmth and texture of carved wood. The size is 12" x 12". If you are looking for a smaller-sized wall hanging, then this is a great buy. Several comments have mentioned the piece being smaller than expected, but it is 12" square like the product info states. It does not have a hanger in the back to hang the piece from, but those are easy and inexpensive to buy at any hardware store or probably any arts and crafts store. In fact, I had a pack with several left from another project, so was able to use one of them to hang up my new wall hanging right away. I like the piece so well I am ordering a second one, also square, to include with a grouping of wall hangings in the living room. Overstock.com, you continue to provide quality products and excellent service. Thanks!! I find the consumer comments very helpful to add more info to the provided product details that Overstock.com includes.

    Read More
    jayhawksmith84 February 4, 2011
  • Nice decor
    Verified Purchase

    I bet its not a real Teak and they just sprayed scent on it. But this is definately worth the money. The similar product is double the price in Target.

    Read More
    sampada December 21, 2010
  • SMALL/NICE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM WAS WAY SMALLER THAN IT APPEARED...IT WAS LOVELY, HOWEVER,I COULD NOT USE IT AS INTENDED AS I NEEDED A LARGER PIECE....MY OWN FAULT...NOTE TO OTHERS: READ DIMENSIONS PRIOR TO ORDERING....RGW

    Read More
    bestofthewest October 24, 2009
  • Square Floral Design Teak Wood Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large wall so I purchased 4 of the square pieces to hang together in a large collage. The design and look of the wall hangings is nice. Because these are produced individually, they are not identical. Placing mutiple pieces together accentuates the marked differences in each piece. However, these differences only add to the individuality of each. These are attractive decorating pieces and add a strong decorative accent to my light-colored walls.

    Read More
    blueelkwrangler July 31, 2008
  • Good for Thai style decor
    Verified Purchase

    If you'd l;ike to have your house/room/office the feeling of Thailand, try this piece of art as it's from Thailand :) good price and fast shipping from over stock.

    Read More
    misyy May 11, 2008
  • Floral Design Teak Wood Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of Teak wood, but with the stain being dark and going darker into the deep carvings, and the thick, waxy finish, it looks and feels like it came out of a plastic mold. It looks like a faux-wood hanging from the 1970's that could be picked up at a cheap thrift shop and hung in an old 1970's trailer. I love Overstock, don't want to berate a product, and I have a large enough house to hide it somewhere, but don't buy this if you are looking for something to attract attention.

    Read More
    homeownerscott May 7, 2008
  • Spucing up with Teak
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect addition to my deck. The wood was darker than pictured, but I actually like it better; it looks richer,

    Read More
    jcanino20 April 16, 2008
  • Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    Because they are not that big, I bought two of the "square" ones to hang side by side. They are beautiful and the only down side, as mentioned in other reviews, is that there is nothing on the back to hang them with so you have to take care of that. Otherwise, I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    countrytxshopper March 27, 2008
  • Floral Teak Wood
    Verified Purchase

    When I finally received it after two wrong deliverys. It was much smaller than I had thought, it may be that I did not read carefully enough as the picture made it appear to be large. It is a nice piece if you need a small well detailed piece but for the money I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 6, 2007
  • It's a wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing on the back with which to hang it.. And nothing included in the box with it. I like Overstock and am usually pleased with their products.

    Read More
    pctill November 15, 2007
  • These are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something decorative and classy to hang on both sides of a painting I had hanging on a large wall. I saw the floral teak wood wall hanging and knew that was what I needed. I got one for each side of my painting and was not dissapointed. Not only were they exactly as they looked in the picture, they were better! The detail on each one was more than I expected. They are not only beautiful, they show wonderful craftsmanship. They are not "large" hangings, and in getting two, they didn't take anything away from the painting or the room, they added perfect balance.

    Read More
    sdcagirl October 22, 2007
  • Floral Design Teak Wood Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I just have two things to say about the teak wood wall hanging - - ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    overstockshopperi October 15, 2007
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. It is well made and came well packaged. Like the reviews I read earlier, I wish it was a bit bigger. It looked small with the original wall grouping that I had in mind for it. The other pieces that I have overpowered it. But I have since found the perfect place for it. Just take measuremetns before you buy and make sure it is what you want.

    Read More
    di2171 September 9, 2007
  • Teakwood hangings
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the product. Looks great on the wall.

    Read More
    javaq September 6, 2007
  • Beautiful Wall Hangings
    Verified Purchase

    Great teak wood pieces, carvings are very well done. I wish they came in a 2nd little larger size as well.

    Read More
    kathy3274 July 8, 2007
Sponsored Links