Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teak Cocktail Table and Two Chairs Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set especially for the two chairs, which I will add to my teak patio dining set. They are well-made and comfortable to sit in - with or without a cushion. They are also slightly smaller than the armchairs which I already have for the dining set, so they will fit in well. The side table will be used with other lawn furniture. It's quite an interesting design which folds up by splitting the top in two. When the set arrived, I expected to have some assembly to do and I was pleasantly surprised to find that both the chairs were shipped completely assembled and the table only needed to be set up. A very good buy, I think.

    Read More
    bulldogsspikesmom April 26, 2012
  • Incredible Value
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice little set at a great price point. I wanted something small for my patio that I could leave out in the weather all season long (well, actually 3 seasons long: spring through fall) without it rusting apart or otherwise getting destroyed by the weather. Enter this cute little teak set. It is absolutely perfect. One, it comes fully assembled (yes!). Two, it folds so amazingly flat it's going to be super-easy to store over winter (double-yes!). And three, for wood slat chairs, I wasn't expecting great comfort, but they're really nice to sit in (woo-hoo - happy butt!). I probably will pick up some teak oil to help preserve the wood and its natural color, but that's more personal preference than necessity. The set is smooth and appears to be well-made, so I expect to be enjoying these for years to come. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    gerise September 19, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is an amazing set for an amazing price. As always, overstock delievered quickly (had it within a week of ordering). It came well packaged. No assembly necessary, just unwrap and unfold. I had modest expectations for this product considering the very low price point for teak, but since it was going on a little used portion of our deck I really didn't worry too much. I am blown away by the quality. I have priced similar sets for 3-4 times the price listed on overstock. Very sturdy, beautiful wood, seems extremely durable (though I can't speak of the long standing quality as I only just received it but can't imagine having any problems with these items). If you are considering buying it, just do it, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    krissynyc May 31, 2012
  • Nice patio table and chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these smaller chairs & table. We have lots of outdoor space to furnish, so these are perfect for a small nook. They fold up so can be easily be put away in winter.

    Read More
    marysimplifies December 13, 2012
  • Love Em!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of this product because I wanted to use the 6 folding chairs as the dining chairs for my teak patio table on the lanai at a Florida house we rent out. They work really well. They are the right height and narrow enough (@ 14" seat) that I could squeeze in a couple more people in a pinch. The price is less than half what I had seen other similar looking chairs sell for and they do not require any assembly. I have only had them for a week so I cannot comment on how well they will last over time but so far, I am thrilled with the chairs. The table was for me a throw In but it is surprisingly handy to move next to chairs or wherever needed as a little side table.

    Read More
    bargainhunter54 December 11, 2012
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a last minute need for more outdoor seating. I ordered this teak table & chair set and was pleasantly satisfied with my purchase. The best part of this purchase besides the fine design, and quality of construction was that I didn't have to assemble upon arrival!!! A good value and product to enjoy for years!!

    Read More
    jbeckles November 20, 2012
  • nice wood
    Verified Purchase

    Quality good but looks like made by two different people because one chair more narrow than the other

    Read More
    morvis November 7, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A hot dog is to beef, what this table & chairs set is to teak. Not good quality teak. If it's teak wood, it's the byproduct of real teak put together into this set. Received one of the chairs with a broken/cracked leg. Overstock customer service replaced the chair, but it took some prodding to get them to commit to a definiitve delivery date.

    Read More
    yankeegirl62 October 27, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived very quickly. My expectations weren't too high since the set is so inexpensive for teak. However, once I opened the box and set up the table and chairs, I couldn't be happier. Although there are a few small spots where it looks a little moldy, I would've never noticed them had I not read about this problem in another review. I get so many compliments on the quality and design of this set. Perfect for my small balcony.

    Read More
    jp561 August 24, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item damaged due to mishandling in transit. I called the overstock and they sent me a replacement promptly. I think this is a great price for teak set considering that this type of wood will last forever. It is not the most elaborate woodwork ever, but am aware that price of a teak set could be much higher. No mold or scratches on my replacement set.

    Read More
    amaliap March 28, 2012
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs and table wore well in weather

    Read More
    ssafghan September 29, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    ... But not as sturdy as I would have wanted. Still, great for the price.

    Read More
    swissgirl138 December 14, 2015
  • Love theses chairs

    Came quickly and is really nice quality would reccomend this nice set

    Read More
    Jerry H. November 5, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set after my husband stood on a similar table and broke it. The price for this set was about the price that I could find for the table. I thought that the quality would be iffy, but I was wrong. Great value.

    Read More
    Audrey Y. October 8, 2015
  • Very cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter to set on the front porch of her new house. She loves it.

    Read More
    cincarol August 11, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great set that was easy to assemble and perfect for narrow spaces where table and chairs are needed. It is both durable and attractive.

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Great value set
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the value of this set. We will use this for many years to come.

    Read More
    gardenchicc March 26, 2014
  • bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price; and it created the "atmosphere" that i wanted. very happy with the product.

    Read More
    victoriaholman August 7, 2013
  • Great Outdoor Teak Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for that exact team chair to complete a set that I already owned. I was so happy to open the box to find two gorgeous chairs and perfect teak side table. I own several teak pieces from Hawaii and these teak pieces fit in wonderfully. The price for these three pieces were the best I could find anywhere!

    Read More
    rox128 July 18, 2013
  • Great price for this furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    It's been on my deck since spring through torrential down pours. The color is lighter now than when I put it out, but I live waterfront and the salt air wreaks havoc on everything on my deck. It's holding up very well.good job overstock!

    Read More
    meyerthebuyer July 11, 2013
Sponsored Links