Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Teak Cocktail Table and Two Chairs Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs and table wore well in weather

    Read More
    ssafghan September 29, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    ... But not as sturdy as I would have wanted. Still, great for the price.

    Read More
    swissgirl138 December 14, 2015
  • Love theses chairs

    Came quickly and is really nice quality would reccomend this nice set

    Read More
    Jerry H. November 5, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set after my husband stood on a similar table and broke it. The price for this set was about the price that I could find for the table. I thought that the quality would be iffy, but I was wrong. Great value.

    Read More
    Audrey Y. October 8, 2015
  • Very cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter to set on the front porch of her new house. She loves it.

    Read More
    cincarol August 11, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great set that was easy to assemble and perfect for narrow spaces where table and chairs are needed. It is both durable and attractive.

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • Great value set
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the value of this set. We will use this for many years to come.

    Read More
    gardenchicc March 26, 2014
  • bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price; and it created the "atmosphere" that i wanted. very happy with the product.

    Read More
    victoriaholman August 7, 2013
  • Great Outdoor Teak Set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for that exact team chair to complete a set that I already owned. I was so happy to open the box to find two gorgeous chairs and perfect teak side table. I own several teak pieces from Hawaii and these teak pieces fit in wonderfully. The price for these three pieces were the best I could find anywhere!

    Read More
    rox128 July 18, 2013
  • Great price for this furniture set
    Verified Purchase

    It's been on my deck since spring through torrential down pours. The color is lighter now than when I put it out, but I live waterfront and the salt air wreaks havoc on everything on my deck. It's holding up very well.good job overstock!

    Read More
    meyerthebuyer July 11, 2013
  • Fair Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for extra chairs to use with my teak patio table. What I received will work. The quality wasn't that great but my husband sanded and oiled each piece. Now they look much better. The tables, which I really didn't need will be useful to take to outdoor events since they are designed to have a little handled when folded. The design seemed odd so my husband came to the rescue again by sawing off some wood pieces that extended and looked odd. I'm sure I could have gotten a better quality of teak chairs, but they won't be used that often so I'm ultimately happy with my purchase. If you were going to use these daily I probably wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    abbaabba June 29, 2013
  • Sitting pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find teak furniture at this price. At this price, the quality is excellent. The chairs and table are used as additional outdoor seating - they correspond with my other teak patio furniture. This is not heavy use furniture. It should be used by your lighter weight guests. Cushions are a must. Everything folds nicely so that off season storage is less cumbersome.

    Read More
    newhomenva June 28, 2013
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, sturdy and good color. It fits well on our patio and looks nice. Has a quality feel and is comfortable.

    Read More
    recroc June 23, 2013
  • Moldy
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this and the chairs both had heavy mold on them. I scrubbed them with soapy bleach water and it mostly came off, although they are still stained blackish in places. A slat on the end of the table was broken but was easily glued back together. I would have returned this but it was easier to just fix everything. Plus, the chairs and table will be in the woods year round, so they don't need to be perfect. I would never bring them on my porch. If I had known they were coming moldy and slightly broken I wouldn't have ordered it.

    Read More
    lisadelrio June 19, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these chairs and table when I saw them online, and they had great reviews. I ordered two sets for my deck, and they work beautifully. The reviews were accurate. I put the right outside. I was a bit nervous about them being in the elements at first (even though its teak), as some customers were commenting that they felt they needed to stain them or water protect them. I didn't do either, and, although it's only been a couple of weeks, they are holding up just fine.

    Read More
    crbmd1980 June 8, 2013
  • Fantastic! Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The teak folding table and chairs is solid, folds and sturdy. Looks great on my deck!

    Read More
    janeliz6 June 4, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great little set. No assembly, good quality, exactly as described.

    Read More
    mpamia May 28, 2013
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I guess you shouldn't expect to get real teak and real quality for this price. While not ready to throw these away, they are cheaply made and I'd be surprised if they last long. For now, they fill a gap.

    Read More
    7silver7 May 24, 2013
  • Lovely chairs and tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely delighted with my four4 teak chairs and two teak tables which I bought to supplement my current outdoor teak furniture. These chairs perfectly match my current chairs, and the two tables I use as low servers for drinks, etc. Everything arrived in perfect condition; this is good, solid, well constructed outdoor furniture at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    beval May 23, 2013
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chair set is a good value. They are well made and solid. I wonder if this teak was farmed in a sustainable way given the price. If I knew they were I would buy another set just for the chairs.

    Read More
    lisainmadison May 22, 2013
Sponsored Links