Today $28.99

At other retailer: $46.03

Save $17.04 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor Silver Glass Digital Kitchen Scale

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Digital Kitchen Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, like the zero out container option. Would recommend to any cook looking for a scale that can do the job.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 17, 2017
  • Great Looking Scale
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this scale fits in with my modern kitchen and it is easy to use.

    Read More
    INGER M. April 22, 2017
  • Good scale
    Verified Purchase

    Just started to use the scale very easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser748366 February 20, 2017
  • Scale
    Verified Purchase

    Love it......suits my needs perfectly

    Read More
    Evette P. September 11, 2016
  • joseph h
    Verified Purchase

    bought for healthy eating. the tare feature is wonderful, eliminates having to add and/or subtract and saves time. I would have paid more without any qualms. Thank you. JSH

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 5, 2016
  • Great little scale
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for pkgs and mail

    Read More
    waq2943 April 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget is wonderful...easy and simple to use and looks good, too. Couldn't ask for much more.

    Read More
    Pinkgirl August 20, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it is easy to clean. It is also durable. Have been using mine for about a year now.

    Read More
    Ron May 24, 2015
  • Very Nice Digital Scale
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this Scale! When I purchased this, I didn't read all of the functionality, but after I got it home, I discovered that you can add to your original weight of the food you are weighing. This is perfect, if you are like me. I weigh my meals. So, I weigh my protein - then add my carb - then my veggies. I don't have to figure it out in my head - I just reset after each food and start fresh. I just love the feature. Also, you zero out your bowl so you don't have to calculate the weight of your container or plate I just love this product!

    Read More
    billiegirl21 May 12, 2015
  • Great Scale
    Verified Purchase

    This scale looks great in my kitchen. Very functional and easy to use.

    Read More
    fctiger13 April 12, 2014
  • Perfect for kitchen use
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point this is a very good scale. Many recipes today call for weighed ingredients and this easy to use and accurate scale works great for us.

    Read More
    indiancreek February 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela G. October 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gbemisola D. May 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn F. June 7, 2016