Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.98

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taylor Grey Bonded Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs. Easy to put together, sturdy, durable and love the color. They will go so nice with my table.

    Read More
    kjeanw July 19, 2017
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are a beautiful, neutral gray. Very dark legs. Comfortable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Angie H. June 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Little concerned about this purchase but it looks great. One of the leg was defective & customer service replaced it with no problem!

    Read More
    pixiedust1 May 26, 2017
  • Grey dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair s are gorgeous, perfect color and I love them

    Read More
    Marlene N. April 8, 2017
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs for the price. only downside is once or twice a year we have tighten the support screws for the legs

    Read More
    Wesley A. March 16, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and works great for having 10 casual dining chairs Color matches perfectly to what we wanted and selected.

    Read More
    MB February 19, 2017
  • Good but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged nicely! Just a few things hurt this rating... first, the seat is a little narrow and not a solid bottom, just a sling. Second, the lock washers are weak and bend out over the bolt head once its getting tight. The grey is beautiful and the legs are black.

    Read More
    Matthew S. January 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our casual dining area and these are good. They're a little too heavy so can easily tip back but that's a very rare/minor complaint.

    Read More
    Viren S. January 21, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Easy to install

    Read More
    Brenda F. January 4, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs and great quality, very sturdy, and look fabulous in my dining room with my stainless steel table!!! We have six of them!

    Read More
    Terry N B. August 12, 2016
  • Look and Feel pretty AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very early in my ownership of these chairs but so far, so good. I really like the look and feel and they are easy to wipe off if anything gets on them. Didn't take long to put them together and they are level and sturdy (so far).

    Read More
    Jermaine D. August 12, 2016
  • A little upset
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews seemed awesome and they are sturdy but the legs are black, not dark brown like I ordered so these won't match my dining table. Also the Velcro is too big which covers the bottom of the chair. The material used to sit on the chair (if you look inside , under the Velcro cover" looks like backyard chair furniture. Don't know we'll see. It's too much of a hassle to return.

    Read More
    DesiGirl June 4, 2016
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased 10 of these so far. 6 are fine. 4 were impossible to assemble as screws did not match the holes/

    Read More
    Frank M. May 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected! Love the color!

    Read More
    larry c. April 24, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs looks good. Easy assembly . Delivered in 2 days

    Read More
    Parveez R. April 13, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, great quality. Arrived within a few days!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2016
  • Great dining chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are awesome and worth the money . Very comfortable and beautiful

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 1, 2016
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came promptly they look just like the pictures so far im very satisfied i will not be putting the chairs up until i move

    Read More
    georia013 March 15, 2016
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchases these chairs in blue and decided to get the grey/silver ones also. Great choice for sure. They worked well with the rug I got from Overstock.

    Read More
    Gladys B. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just beautiful and they complement our dining room perfectly the only reason why I didn't give them five stars is because the quality of the legs is a little bit flimsy and they're already getting a bit damaged by the pedestals on my table. Luckily My husband is handy and we can probably come up with some ways either repair or replace them.

    Read More
    Kateri S. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links