Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $292.49

At other retailer: $549.00

Save $256.51 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taupe Velvet Fabric Chaise Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for my bedroom and overall very pleased. The fabric that covers the underside is almost like paper and it tears easily had to remove.The fabric on the chaise is really pretty nice and the color in photo is accurate. Most importantly it is very comfortable a nice spot to sit with a good book.

    Read More
    dlpakn June 4, 2017
  • Missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    I think the chaise will look nice once we put it together, but there was no hardware in the box. We tore everything apart trying to find it. Tomorrow we will go to home depot and try to get the right screws. Not worth reboxing and sending back.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. March 17, 2017
  • seams are not well sewn.
    Verified Purchase

    This lounger was not an item that could be replaced by the manufacturer. I was asked to send it back to Overstock for a complete exchange when only the seat was necessary. The seat cushion sewing was not tight and visible in two areas. Cheap.

    Read More
    Heidi B. March 3, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise looks great, I think it's comfortable but I'm only 110 pds. I don't think it would be ideal for heavier weight.

    Read More
    Sarah Z. November 1, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise if very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Tracy C. September 6, 2016
  • Chaise Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    The velvet looks so refined I thought at first it was a type of fabric. Fits elegantly in my very large bathroom. Just wish the legs were more stylish.

    Read More
    Perlene S. June 24, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my bedroom it's nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Antionette W. June 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chair for the price. the directions were a little tricky, but once I figured it out, it only took about 20 minutes to put it together.

    Read More
    Joseph K. May 13, 2016
  • Shame on me!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I didn't spend a lot of money on this item, I was moving on short notice and felt I had to furnish my apartment right away. I always wanted a chaise so I purchased this on the basis of other reviews. A person said in one review "I am 300 lbs. and it is sturdy and well made". Well, I hardly have time to sit on it and when I do it is a little hard but I like firm. Not even a year old and I sat on the bottom edge of it today and the leg broke off and on the floor I went! I am not 300 lbs - 120 lbs!! I am so angry at myself for wasting my money right now! If you want something that you don't utilize, by all means buy it, it is nice looking (after I purchased another pillow to add to it) - but don't sit on it!!

    Read More
    donna m December 6, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks awesome in my master bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary J. November 20, 2015
  • Chaise Lounger Focal Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Chaise lounger is quite a conversation piece. Takes up space in a large room. Therefore, cuts down need for excess furniture. Excellent place to relax, watch TV, or read a book. Color is oyster not beige. Can add throws and bolster pillows in coral, yellow, and turquoise to accent its neutral color. Purchased this for my Master bedroom and I'm delighted with the piece. Assembly was easy and took about forty minutes. All parts were shipped and in good condition.

    Read More
    Patricia S. T. October 16, 2015
  • Looks Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in two pieces the seat and back and the four legs took 10 minutes to put together I bought an accent pillow and added that and it looks amazing!!

    Read More
    Susan Zimmer April 23, 2015
  • Roberta Duffey
    Verified Purchase

    Item came on time. the color was perfect. It was difficult to put together. Using this for my bedroom and it fits perfect good for what I bought it for.

    Read More
    Roberta D. March 23, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is average/good. It's rather firm not too comfortable. The price for this chaise is fair but I wish I would have bought one of the more expensive chaises which did look better and more comfortable. Color is as pictured. This was fairly easy to put together. Works for what I bought it for. Not worth the trouble to return it.

    Read More
    ocbrenda March 16, 2015
  • Decent Item
    Verified Purchase

    We like everything about the product except for it's a bit stiff when you first lay/sit on it. Will take time to break the item in. Also, the picture makes the item appear white but it's closer to a beige. We are keeping the item because it fits for the space we had in mind. The pillow that came with it was damaged and the legs were missing the final pegs needed to assemble but Overstock's CS worked to get that out to us asap so a new pillow and the pegs are on the way.

    Read More
    lerud005 March 6, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for the master bedroom. Color is a little darker than I thought but it goes so well in the room. Bought a fluffy cream pillow to complete the look!

    Read More
    gamin670 February 24, 2015
  • Velvet chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible directions!!! I can't believe the manufacturers did not have anything written. The directions just showed the pieces . It took about an hour and a half to put together. As I look at it it still does not look right. I am not happy over it and would never buy it again. I am afraid to sit on it.

    Read More
    Laura M. February 1, 2015
  • Beautiful chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful chaise has good style, but the foam is very firm. It was also difficult to assemble the chaise and we turned to a professional to assemble it properly.

    Read More
    adiane November 3, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this in my living room! The first one was in bad shape but overstock sent another one and worked out great!

    Read More
    Michelle October 29, 2014
  • Fairly decent
    Verified Purchase

    The lounge chair itself is nice, comfortable & classy. The end result was worth the price, and it looks quite nice in my bedroom. However, putting it together was somewhat of a pain first because all the screws and washers had fallen out of their plastic bag and then there was a tear in the box corner and as a result the majority of washers and small screws did not make it to my house. (I had to go to Lowe's to purchase new ones, I didn't want to wait another week to receive them from the vendor) Also one of the pre-drilled holes was not exact therefore it took me a long while to get the final screw in all the way. (The rest of the assembly was quick, easy & instructions were straightforward) Finally, I was quite disappointed at the cheapness of the legs...they were spray painted brown and two out of the four were quite scratched & banged up... I don't think it was caused by the shipping because they were quite securely bubble wrapped and boxed individually. I had to call to get a replacement legs! Overall, I would probably purchase it again just with lower expectations as to the ease of having a quick end result...!

    Read More
    kat1006 September 24, 2014
Sponsored Links