Today $144.98

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $45.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taupe Steel Hammock Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and sturdy -- only problem was that neither the stand nor the hammock came with the chains to connect to eachother.

    Read More
    arizonaconsumer December 11, 2009
  • Solid product
    Verified Purchase

    My first order with Overstock.com. Quality product. Seems very durable and was a snap to put together. No tools required and was up in 5 minutes.

    Read More
    afoster104 November 3, 2009
  • Hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good-looking, heavy duty hammock stand. Much nicer than I expected! Very easy to put together and no tools needed. Love it!

    Read More
    sliff September 20, 2009
  • hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    receive it quick, was very easy to set up it is great

    Read More
    flippy123 July 31, 2009
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    It got here in a couple of days, was just what I needed

    Read More
    cbarrel July 26, 2009
  • Nice heavy duty stand
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased stand to go with hubby's new extra large hammock. Very easy to put together, stand was extra heavy duty and he loved the way he could adjust the chains for the height. Even with both of us in it, stand is still strong enough without dragging ground. He loved it!

    Read More
    christydpf July 23, 2009
  • quality stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stand for the Overstock hammock as well and both are of great quality!!! Can withstand outside elements and is holding up well. Easy to move, very comfortable.

    Read More
    stool July 20, 2009
  • Bakkyard furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great! It is exactly what I was looking for. It is very sturdy and the price was even better.I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    rockonpatty July 13, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has needed a hammock stand for a while. This is just what he wanted and he loves it!!

    Read More
    suzie7 July 10, 2009
  • Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, good engineering for out doors activities....

    Read More
    vishj July 9, 2009
  • Durable Stand!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this stand, very durable, good price, ships fast! VERY easy set up!!

    Read More
    liz1978 July 8, 2009
  • hammock sand
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock stand is sturdy and does the job. It is heavy so if you have to move it often wheels would help. Box arrived torn and one of the two hammock hooks was missing. I called and manufacturer shipped a replacement.

    Read More
    ecologist July 7, 2009
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy hammock stand. The price was better than most retail outlets. It was easy to assemble (my 82 year old father put it together for me) and we needed no tools, just a mallet to pound in the caps on the ends of the feet. I was afraid it was too big but my hammock fit perfectly. My teenage son has already used it to read and take naps. Another good Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    tnmandy July 2, 2009
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one for myself, and loved it so much I purchased another one for my son and daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    breesgma July 2, 2009
  • Happy Days Are Here
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a hammock that would hold my large body without bending the frame. I finally found this one. While visiting my nephew for Memorial Day celebration I was very delighted to see it in his yard. The rest is history.What really caught my interest was the fact that the weight limit was 450 pounds, weighing 300 plus it's was hard finding one at the many stores I went to. Even purchase a couple which the store clerks said would be no problems, but when I got them home, there were problems and ended up taking it back for a refund. I enjoy it day and night, you can not go wrong on this product in my opinion.

    Read More
    roland47 June 25, 2009
  • It is big!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value for the money but not terribly attractive and VERY heavy! It is definitely large (as mentioned by many reviewers!) and seems not to be the most sturdy. Have had no problems so far (in just the last few weeks) but the height of hammock season awaits!

    Read More
    mokla June 18, 2009
  • Huge stand, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is a great buy. It will accomodate any size hammock, although you may need to buy some additional rope or chains to reach from side to side if you use a smaller hammock. I have a large two person hammock and it fits great. I had the hammock tied to a couple of trees, but one of my children wants to use it in the son, and my other child prefers the shade so the stand was the only way to go for us. It is a little heavy for one person to drag from place to place, but so well constructed that it stands up to that kind of abuse.

    Read More
    lisamomma2 May 14, 2009
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with how incredibly easy it is to put together and take apart the hammock stand. I've moved it 2 times so far (and I'm still not happy with where I put it) and had to disassemble it each time, so I'm thrilled with the ease of putting it together. With that said, it is very sturdy and holds both my husband and me without a groan or squeek! Two thunbs up!

    Read More
    annieface April 30, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    durable, works well with my hammock, was the best value for the $

    Read More
    tee60 April 23, 2009
  • hamock holder
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great product only if i had measured better i had to add chains to either side of the holder in order for my hamock to work.

    Read More
    sander256 October 5, 2008
Sponsored Links