Today $144.98

At other retailer: $189.99

Save $45.01 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taupe Steel Hammock Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had it for about a month and it seems pretty sturdy. Not sure how it is going to stand the test of time.

    Read More
    meadow301 May 18, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, I have a double hammock and the stand is perfect for it.

    Read More
    marti326 May 16, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how easy was to put this together. Material seems good enough last a long while trhough the hot sun of the desert.. The color matches with my backyard surroundings.. The price was right, delivery was fast! . Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    dossantos May 15, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great, big, sturdy, hammock stand. It was extremely easy to put together and I like that I can take it apart for storage. My only complaint would be that the box was absolutely destroyed in shipping. No harm, no foul, since all the part, pieces and directions were still in the mangled box.

    Read More
    delyla May 5, 2012
  • A superior replacement!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hammock stand to replace one I had from a discount shopping store. It was okay, but two seasons after being moved and used by my family, the leg supports got weak and bent. I could tell immediately that my Overstock hammock stand would not be as flimsy.

    Read More
    alsmota April 27, 2012
  • Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Although I can't completely give a review on how sturdy this product is.... because technically I haven't put the hammock on it yet.... I have set up the stand. It was very easy to install - no tools required and I did it by myself in 5 minutes. The color is exactly as pictured and it's very large. In fact, the hammock I had was too small for this stand so I am looking to buy a bigger hammock. So far I am pleased with the stand. I will update more if things change! :)

    Read More
    sissy23sisters April 19, 2012
  • VERY heavy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stand you could ever get. It is huge and heavy--will hold any hammock you care to use.

    Read More
    aviatorlady April 14, 2012
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a hammock(Phat from Overstock) and needed the hammock stand- because I wanted the right size I called customer service and was told this stand was the one I needed- WRONG!!! It came in and was 2-3 feet to big. This is 15.9 feet and the hammock is 13 feet- so much" to small "for this size stand!!! I sent it back the next day and am still without a stand. Disappointed YES!!! I called for help so this didn't happen . Beware- measure and check and double check before ordering!!!

    Read More
    trvlagent63 April 10, 2012
  • Hammock Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it. Heavy duty and large.

    Read More
    sydmac01 April 6, 2012
  • Enjoying my hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I am now enjoying quiet days on my hammock under a tree thanks to the stand. It's a good one and is easy to assemble and use. No problems.

    Read More
    tehg1 April 6, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand. Easy to assemble. The "push button" connection make it easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mamajoni March 12, 2012
  • Put together in 5 minutes with no tools
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 62 yr old woman. I put this hammock stand together in 5 minutes with no tools. I am so pleased with it. Sure a better price and quality than I found at large stores. It is a great buy ! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    up2fishin2 March 2, 2012
  • great value hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    There are better hammock stands out there, but not at this price.

    Read More
    vintagegolfguy March 2, 2012
  • The stell hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    One of the things I like about this product is that there is no need for bolts. The pieces are easily taken apart with the use of string loaded devices which allow for it to be easily moved from one place to the other. I have used it on the deck, on the patio, and have even had it inside of the house in the den on occasion. My hammock is a great place to be while watching football games or taking naps.

    Read More
    tdupre4 November 28, 2011
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Stand was just as described, my hamock was in the range it would fit but I have to get some extra chain for it to fit. Could have been my hamock did not come with enough but no big deal either way great product.

    Read More
    cb137 September 28, 2011
  • Great product. Damaged packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The package was damaged, but the stand itself was undamaged and worked as advertized.

    Read More
    jacenjames September 27, 2011
  • Overall Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great quality, very sturdy and easy to put together Hard to find a Hammock that fits, however.

    Read More
    sweetgray September 5, 2011
  • Very easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is pretty large so you need the space for it. I love the color and the set up was very easy. I find it is very stable and it is easy to move around the yard. I bought the two person hammock to go with it and it's a great set.

    Read More
    kmb001 August 20, 2011
  • Great hammock stand
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock stand itself works really well. I like the weight capacity so multiple people could use the hammock (kids, husband) at the same time. The color is accurate and it was quite easy to assemble. I would definitely purchase it again. The one negative is that it is featured with the PHAT TOMMY Soft Wide Hand-woven Desert Tan Hammock which doesn't fit. We had to go out and buy steel links to extend the hammock b/c the hammock stand was too long. It was an easy fix and better than the hassle of returning. My husband received this for his brithday and he hasn't been indoors since.

    Read More
    valeriebrooklyn August 14, 2011
  • Perfect for any yard
    Verified Purchase

    I got this because the weight limit was high, and it was a good price after comparing others on this site. It is very utilitarian, not fancy at all, but is works great, and tends to just fade into the background with my bright blue hammock. Easy to put together, and very stable.

    Read More
    sorchagriannon August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links