Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taupe 48-inch Leather-look Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item never arrived

    I ordered this bench, which said it was in stock, but Overstock subsequently informed me they had made a mistake and it was NOT in stock. They put a *** credit on my account for the next time I placed an order, by way of apology. Too bad, because this was really the bench I wanted and I haven't seen it anywhere else.

    Read More
    kittybutz July 3, 2013
  • Closet Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bench in my walk-in closet and did not want leather or fabric. I needed something that was easy to wipe down (4 cats are always following me) and this filled the bill. All I had to do was screw the legs on, and although a senior citizen, this wasn't hard to do. I sit on it every day while dressing, so glad I have it.

    Read More
    lnfeline June 29, 2013
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bench and looks great at the end of my king size bed. I just wouldn't recommend letting your children jump on it - as I quickly found out :-(. One of the side rails cracked and we needed to re-enforce it. But just sitting to tie shoes or put pants on is perfectly fine!

    Read More
    finishedfingers May 8, 2013
  • Very glam :)
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with this purchase. First, I was happy to find something in faux leather since I'm animal-friendly. Second, it turned out to be even longer than I had pictured, which was a nice surprise. Third, it makes the whole room look glamorous. :) Fourth, the quality is excellent and the assembly was very easy. Fantastic find!

    Read More
    trjonas March 23, 2013
  • The bench is beautiful. I am using it in my Master

    I love it!! It goes perfect in the Master Bathroom/

    Read More
    nana1924 March 5, 2013
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for our newly renovated bathroom. I originally wanted leather, but thought the humidity from the shower may cause changes in the leather. I decided on this because it matched our tiles. It is the perfect fit for the bathroom and was very easy to put together. It looks great. But I can't say that it looks more expensive than it was, because the design is very simple. Overall, we are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    amoonda January 7, 2013
  • Perfect Bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I walk into my bedroom and I look at my new bench, I love it even more than the first time! It is sleek, modern, and comfortable and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    sdangler4 October 2, 2012
  • Leather-look title fits
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking casual bench, wish it were real leather, easy assembly of nice looking legs.

    Read More
    slow2shop May 18, 2012
  • Great Buy!

    I love the bench. The fabric is great and very comfortable. I love the finish on the legs. Overstock got the bench to me in like 3 days. Very good deal.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 14, 2011
  • Perfect Bench

    This bench is made of really nice materials. The quality is almost high end. We love how comfortable it is. We have it at the edge of our bed and it's great for tying shoes in the morning. The leather like material looks and feels just like real leather but I can clean it easily. Great value.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 October 31, 2011
Sponsored Links