| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $104.98

Save $22.51 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tatiana Studded Fabric Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and Functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a bit larger than I had imagined, but that being said it is awesome for extra storage space. Right now it is at the foot of my bed, but it is versatile and I can see it being used in other rooms in the future. Seems to be high quality materials and looks GREAT! I ordered it in charcoal and color is true to photo. I'd recommend this product!

    Read More
    Catherine G. September 18, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and I love it 😍

    Read More
    OstkUser1427894 September 15, 2017
  • perfect for what is needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice piece for the end of my bed and a bench to sit on. The storage is ok for a few bed pillows. The color is what I thought it would be

    Read More
    amyinchicago1 September 13, 2017
  • So Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was needing more space in my office and this piece gave it to me with some extra seating for anyone coming in to talk to me. I love the selection of colors and it is very sturdy. I love it! Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 11, 2017
  • First purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like many I feel the same about this item I love it only issue is the color is really not what it said it is. It's like a hint of greenish which was a bit surprising for me. That is why I gave it a 4 starts overall I love it though the storage looks great enough even though I haven't stored anything as yet just arrived 8/31. Another thing they are very true with their delivery time really appreciate it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. September 1, 2017
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome! This is a wonderful size it looks great with our furniture and you'll be able to store blankets and other things inside it. It was a good decision to buy this.

    Read More
    Lee H. August 31, 2017
  • Nice but not exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a storage ottoman to go in our TV room. The color is a burgundy-rust ish color. The fabric looks a little cheap, which was disappointing, but the interior space is excellent-- we can stuff a twin air mattress, down comforter, sheets and 2 pillows inside. Note that the nailheads are silver on the red ottoman, in case you care. I would have preferred nicer looking fabric and darker nailheads, but for the storage space it's worth keeping, at least for now.

    Read More
    laurennyc August 30, 2017
  • Good size, color is not true to description
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was listed as a light grey, but when it came in, it's really a very light baby blue color with a hint of grey. The return policy is that if it's opened, they won't take it back, but yet you can't see the color until you open it, so I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    Lindsey B. August 23, 2017
  • Slightly smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly smaller than I expected. However this is a gorgeous piece of furniture I think it's too small for a queen bed at the end but it fits perfectly in our guestroom at the end of a full-size bed. And for how small it is the storage is a good size

    Read More
    tracysmacys August 23, 2017
  • Color not true......
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this with great expectations because I could get it in teal. Although it was very well made, the color was more of a light to medium blue; not teal. I returned it because of the color; otherwise I would have kept it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1303154 August 22, 2017
  • Prettier than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek yet roomy. Decided to use this in my daughter's room at the edge of her bed for sweaters and bulkier items. Perfect.

    Read More
    LINDA G. August 21, 2017
  • Tatiana Studded Fabric Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived on time and looks exactly as pictured. We love it. We put ours at end of our bed, but it is soft enough to put in living area for extra seating.

    Read More
    Judy O. August 18, 2017
  • Good storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is another gift that I purchased for my granddaughter's apartment. Since it's a relatively small apartment, it provides additional storage. She said it's also good for propping up her feet while she's watching TV.

    Read More
    maxihob August 15, 2017
  • Stylish Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an Ottoman that was not expensive and of good quality and style. Arrived earlier then it was suppose to and I love how it looks in my room.Wish it was longer but it is still a good length and deep enough to store things.My dog also loves to lay on it. I am truly pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Let's Decorate August 1, 2017
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're looking for a place to store linens this ottoman is for you. It's not only a nice addition to decorate your space but functional as well. It's not very deep but the width of the ottoman makes up for that.

    Read More
    mimi713816 July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great quality for the price and very nice looking!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. July 20, 2017
  • Traumatized
    Verified Purchase

    EASY assembly! Bravo! Nice, sturdy piece. Great storage and the colors are true to ad. Looks great in my new home.

    Read More
    Dolores T. July 20, 2017
  • Nice quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is exactly as it appears online. The quality seems excellent and i would note that the hinges are good quality.

    Read More
    mrkevdean June 28, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great little bench to put at the foot of our bed in our master bedroom. Our bed is really high so we needed something at the foot of the bed that we could sit on to take our shoes off. Seems sturdy and has a comfortable padded top on it. Very pretty grey color which goes nicely with all the other items in our master bedroom which we have also purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    ctq1026 June 25, 2017
  • stroage bench
    Verified Purchase

    like it a lot pretty sturdy

    Read More
    Lynda W. June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links