Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tate Backless Leather Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Fair priced stools for your kitchen island. Would buy again. Easy setup.

    Read More
    Matthew O. June 28, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great quality! I purchased 3 sets and two years later, they still look fantastic!

    Read More
    Isabel G. June 26, 2017
  • Sliced open the back of my foot
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent stools.... except for the piece of metal that wraps three sides of where you rest your heel when sitting. I wasn't wearing socks and the metal is so thin and so sharp, I raised my foot and... let's just say an hour later I was still gushing blood and ended up in the emergency room. Long story short, I wouldn't recommend. Ha

    Read More
    Steve C. May 19, 2017
  • Husband loves
    Verified Purchase

    These are sat on more than the dining chairs. Very nice comfy stools

    Read More
    twocattledogs March 17, 2017
  • Comfort and support
    Verified Purchase

    We are not the smallest people and these stools are so strong and comfortable. I love the way they look. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    lnormandin February 22, 2017
  • Jennifer McCall
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive to look at and comfortable too. Bought for a rental condo on the beach, they've been used a lot since I purchased them and yet they still look brand new. Good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 20, 2016
  • Great seats!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. U orders two sets

    Read More
    Andrea J. September 6, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and have held up well over the year.

    Read More
    Lee Ann E. July 23, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools and supportive but the reason I couldn't give 5 stars is that one did not match the other. One had metal on the foot supports and the other didn't. I am not that fussy so decided to just keep the mismatched one plus we needed them because it was Christmas and we needed the extra seating. Shame on Overstock for that blunder

    Read More
    happylandfarms June 9, 2016
  • Awesome stools.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these even a year later! They are well made and look much more expensive than they actually are!!! Love the stainless step on the front crossbar so that wear doesn't show from feet being there! Leather maintains it's shape. Ours still look brand new after a year and we have three boys 16,10 and 8! Perfect look at the perfect price!

    Read More
    Christina K. May 31, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are pretty comfortable wish they swiveled

    Read More
    Scott B. May 23, 2016
  • Parts missing
    Verified Purchase

    The stools themselves are fine, though nothing terribly high-quality. The biggest issue would be that they did not come with all of the right pieces. We spent a lot of time trying to get them and were shipped incorrect pieces. We ordered two sets and decided to just live with the one set and move on.

    Read More
    Ryan K. May 18, 2016
  • Materials Manager
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the stools but they were not brown as I required they were white.

    Read More
    Patty S. April 27, 2016
  • tate barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    hrhsusan March 15, 2016
  • Easy maitenence
    Verified Purchase

    Great for our kitchen. Bottoms starting to scuff where feet go but cushion very comfy looks great and can't beat price

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 14, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so nice and sturdy, quality made and very solid. They matched and fit perfectly under our counter tops, I could not be more pleased with the appearance, durability, and price.

    Read More
    Cindy J. February 27, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools. Sturdy. Had them for over a year now and they are still holding up.

    Read More
    Shayla W. February 26, 2016
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I got these last year and they have help up very well. Easy to assemble and great looking. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 20, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    works perfect with the white ones I bought. Matches all my furniture and kitchen theme.

    Read More
    tiffany1430 January 24, 2016
  • scaredkitty
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are just right around our counter height granite peninsula. They look great and are easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    scaredkitty January 8, 2016