Starting at $209.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tate 30-inch Tufted Leather Back Bar Stools (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy bar stools. Very well made. Very good shipping.

    Read More
    Flavio R. July 9, 2017
  • Perfect price and size.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent customer service. One of the stools came damage and Overstock immediately shipped out a replacement. These were a great price for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Kristina S. May 9, 2017
  • Counter/Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are comfy, easy to keep clean (kids) and stylish. The only complaint is they're a little too tall for counter height.

    Read More
    Mandy H. January 3, 2017
  • ABE
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks very expensive when fully assembled.I put them together by myself.The directions were not the best some screws missing. The alignment was off for placement of screws on one of the stools.The underside of the other stool looks like glued together pieces of particle board. Would not purchase at this price. But would purchase at a lower price because of these flaws.The color is off white perfect for my decor.Nice roomy seat. Comfortable to sit in.Overall appearance classy.

    Read More
    ABE E. June 30, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it in ivory and wow! contemporary and chic. easy to put together. I bought 4 for my island and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    sylvia k. May 11, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    The name speaks for it self, just what I expected, easy to put together and very comfortable ,I want to get 2 more.

    Read More
    cyndiatwork April 27, 2016
  • Too high
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, comfy stools. But the sets I received were too high for counter height and too low for bar. Also, the picture looks as though there is a metal footplate on the front cross post where your feet would rest when seated. These chairs did not come with that.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 18, 2016
  • Shelley Mc Mullen Garbe
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Real leather for great price. Very surprised. And.. they came completely set up.

    Read More
    M McMullen G. February 15, 2016
  • Comfort and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable and feel very sturdy. They add a nice touch of class to our breakfast bar.

    Read More
    tpoucher December 22, 2015
  • Glad I Got Them
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for replacements for my old saddle bar stools that did not blend well with my new dining room furniture and after reading reviews I decided to give these a try. I was a little worried about the fact that I would have to put them together. It said you needed two people but I did it myself and I must say that it was not too hard. I read the instructions several times as some parts were not clear. In the end I attached the front legs to the back slightly different that what the instructions said but the end result was the same. The reason I gave it 4 stars was because the front to back leg attachment was a little difficult and I felt that if I had done as instructed I would have to force the parts together which in turn would have broke the legs. Overall these bar stools are classy, sturdy, comfortable and look really nice with my decor.

    Read More
    sunshine1773 October 27, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy with a classy look and feel. Nice addition for my breakfast bar.

    Read More
    nancyhigg September 9, 2014
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools. They look expensive. Pretty easy to assemble. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    per777 May 29, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bar stools. Price is excellent for the quality. Did take some time to put them together but well worth the savings. I have nothing but positive feedback with overstock. Customer service is top notch and far exceeds any other online company. All items were delivered ahead of schedule!!

    Read More
    chicsaavyshopper May 27, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these bar stools to match the dining room chairs I already had, also by Christopher Knight. His products are amazing quality for the price. The assembly is a little tedious but put together in about 30-45 minutes. Extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sflowers28 May 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole D. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dalton B. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nathan September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy N. July 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LATOYA W. April 14, 2016