Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.19

Was: $108.99

Save $11.80 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapestry 5-piece Futon Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Cover But Wrong Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We finally received the futon cover set after 18 days on order. Great material and very good workmanship, but not the colors or pattern scheme we ordered. Not even close to what we expected. We will keep it nonetheless. I cannot attach photos or I would.!!

    Read More
    Brigitte M. August 17, 2017
  • FRUSTRATED.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the right item I ordered, after returning it I was sent the same wrong item again. I gave up and cancelled my order after the second attempt.

    Read More
    HYACINTH R. August 12, 2017
  • Wrong size, but a great item
    Verified Purchase

    This will not fit a 'full-sized' futon mattress. 6-8in tall, no problem. 10", problem. On the plus side, it's very attractive & well made IN THE USA!! The 4 pillows are just icing on the cake.

    Read More
    Scott S. January 11, 2016
  • futon cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very durable and looks great.

    Read More
    yodabee2000 June 3, 2015
  • Futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    It comes with 2 throw pillows and 2 bolsters which was nice. It says to wipe for cleaning but washed it in my front loader on cold water with delicate cycle and hung dry and it came out just fine.

    Read More
    Mootzie October 29, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with item. Nice color and better than I thought. Thicker than other ones I've checked out. And the price was cheapest I could find anywhere. I got the 5 piece set for less than I could find just the cover. Thanks.

    Read More
    kraatz74 January 6, 2014
  • Great deal for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a bit coarse to begin with, but is sturdy and good for a futon in "couch mode". I will probably cover it with a mattress pad prior to putting on sheets when using it as a bed. The print is mild and is exactly what I needed. I love that it comes with two booster pillows as well as two throw pillows. It makes sitting on the futon even more comfortable, since there is something padded when leaning on the arm.

    Read More
    curran4life December 19, 2013
  • 5-pc Futon cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Cover and pillows were exactly what we were looking for. Price was great especially with no tax and free shipping. Would highly recommend because it compliments any decor and was a good fit for our 9" futon mattress. Expected to pay a lot more for this set and extremely happy we found this on overstock. Great value and quality.

    Read More
    alexdt December 8, 2013
  • Scroll design didn't work in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the "scroll" version. It did not work in our living room at all. When it arrived, I took it out of the package and draped it over a large chair to see how the colors and pattern looked in the room and I thought it was going to be OK. But when we put it on the futon, the crease where the futon folds looked really bad. Also, such a large area of that bold design was just too much. Note also that the brown color is pretty much dark olive green in person

    Read More
    lbuley December 4, 2013
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened Futon cover and pillows. The colors are very subtle and muted compared to what is pictured on site. For me this is a plus! The colors would blend in almost all environments and décor. Nice fabric. Pillows a little smaller than I thought but not a big deal. Nice accent pieces.

    Read More
    bg777 October 2, 2013
  • good quality futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this futon cover/set a few mos. ago and just put it on my futon 2 weeks ago. It is a nice quality and fits very well on my full size futon. The pillows are an added plus-they just happened to come with the cover which I wanted in certain colors. The pattern is pretty, a bit lighter color than I expected-but matched my décor well. I would recommend purchasing this set. I always enjoy shopping at Overstock.

    Read More
    paw12 August 10, 2013
  • Futon cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I was looking for and more. The colors are great and you cannot beat the price.I. It fits very well and is easy to put on. Makes the whole room look new.

    Read More
    nschwend August 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Pillows are very comfortable. Cover fits perfectly and looks great. Our futon looks like new.

    Read More
    urik16 March 19, 2013
  • Love this cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleasantly surprised to receive this cover! We were afraid it was going to be a bear to change out but it had a zipper that went around and made it EASY easy easy. I got the scroll one and I love it. I keep my futon outside on the back patio in a covered area to sleep on in the spring and fall (we live in Texas) so my original cover was getting faded. So i have a couch cover to put over it to protect it from dirt and the dogs. The color is vivid and matches my patio set nicely which is just a tan. I had a 10" futon mattress and it does fit a little loose which is better than it being too tight. At the end of the summer I'll probably try washing it and see if it shrinks up a little. The only minus is the pillows in the same fabric. I think a contrast would have been nicer but I can always cover them myself later on but how great that it comes with pillows!! They are comfortable too! Absolutely order this for your old tired futons!! a great buy!

    Read More
    chphill March 10, 2013
  • Great price, Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It came with 2 regular square cusions and 2 round ones. My futon looks expensive looking couch now. fast shipping, great quality and price. highly recommended

    Read More
    sskobi November 16, 2012
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. It arrived very quickly and would seem to fit a 10" mattress. My mattress is an 8" and I have room to spare. I love the 3 zippers. It is much easier to put on and take off than my old cover.

    Read More
    tuxie8151 August 10, 2012
  • Very good quality tapestry futon cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this futon cover to those that are seeking a better quality look & feel. I especially liked the bolster pillows. It really made the futon come together perfectly! I live in Hawaii & ( of course ) had to pay the extra cost of shipping. So if u live in the continental US, u are certainly getting a gr8 deal!!

    Read More
    bethcee June 6, 2012
  • Color is better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this product for the price I paid. This is good quality and the color is very vibrant. I get many compliments!

    Read More
    bstntrr08 June 6, 2012
  • wow what a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    i was very, very pleased with my purchase. i had looked at other futon covers for pretty much the same price. but this one came with 4 pillows! if i had bought the pillows separately it would have been around $80 more.

    Read More
    lovnthebeachlife May 14, 2012
  • futon cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover easily wrinkles and does not seem as high quality as some I have purchased in the past

    Read More
    aneedaj May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links