Today: $215.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful

    Beautiful piece! Description matches chair perfectly. I get so many compliments on this chair. My whole condo is compliments of overstock!

    Read More
    asmall7 January 7, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for a small corner in the room, it is actually bigger than I thought it would be but not too big for the space.

    Read More
    jld823 January 2, 2013
  • Comfy Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my chairs. I bought two to sit in front of my large picture window in my living room. The product description is accurate; but, I would advise to consider the amount of the recline to these chairs. The back-rest reclines slightly (not a lot) - which adds to the comfort of the chair, but, also adds to the size of the chair if you are placing it in a small space. I was a little surprised at how far I had to pull them away from the wall to accomodate the recline, but, they still look fine and work with the room. I've received many compliments and I've only had them about a month!!

    Read More
    mtownmom1 December 28, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair....so cute. Don't plan on sitting on it but it look great in my house. Everyone that has seen it say something about how they like it.

    Read More
    joannerob December 26, 2012
  • Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an entryway chair for about four months when I found this chair on Overstock. I immediately fell in love with but was hesitant to order a piece of furniture on-line. The chair arrive within a few days and was extremely easy to assemble. I have had so many comments from others that I feel like a broken record when I tell them that I ordered it from Overstock. If you are looking for a somewhat lower chair that is comfortable, stylish, and fills a smaller area this is the perfect chair for you.

    Read More
    altoona8 December 20, 2012
  • Awesome chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this chair! All of my friends and family love it.

    Read More
    jsprouse December 17, 2012
  • GREAT CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived in excellant condition. It was very easy to assemble. Just put in 3 bolts and screw on the front legs. I am happy with this purchase. Wish I had room for one more. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    zabmom December 15, 2012
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs. They look exactly like they do in the picture. They're pretty comfortable too. I've looked all over for similar chairs, and the price can't be beat. I'm so happy I finally found these chairs.

    Read More
    nessa8402 December 7, 2012
  • Perfect chair for my space
    Verified Purchase

    This chair fits perfectly in the space that I allocated for it...it's first "guest" was a 6 foot 200lb guy and was sturdy and comfortable...I like that it has no arms as it helps to keep the visual flow in the room...

    Read More
    juliaw23 November 27, 2012
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a "signature" chair and everywhere I found it, it was $*** or more, usually had arms but thats ok. Love the look, seems very sturdy. High back so it sits a little low but i expected that. Packaged well!!

    Read More
    cascea November 9, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looked great online and it looks even better in my house. I love it. And you just can't beat the cost. I'm so incredibly happy.

    Read More
    justkurtis November 8, 2012
  • Loved the two chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, just love how they look in my living room. Will recommend Overstock to all of my friends!

    Read More
    t1blue October 30, 2012
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    this chair was SUPER easy to assemble and is complety functional in my room.. Extremly compfortable.... also looks AWSOME!!

    Read More
    brosky October 1, 2012
  • Average piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to go in front of the fireplace for a little reading area. It looks like a great area, but the seats themselves have proven to be too uncomfortable for long term sitting. Why? Fabric is rough and cushion is too bouncy. I'm keeping them, but probably won't use them much.

    Read More
    whkn510 September 28, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this seat for my closet and love it! The Paris theme goes well with the whole theme of the closet.

    Read More
    peruvianflower2004 September 25, 2012
  • Beautiful, simple, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I bought this chair to accent our new baby grand piano and it was perfect. Not over the top, but just enough wow when you enter the room.

    Read More
    ckyme August 30, 2012
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Choosen due to French writing on it. I admit to being a Francophile Having visted Paris many times. it provides a very very wonderful reminder of my precious days there.

    Read More
    bcprofessor August 30, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Tapered signature chair. I paired it up with the Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chair and I have to say everyone loves both of them. They go great together.

    Read More
    1derwoman17 August 3, 2012
  • Love this chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently redid my bedroom with French style and this chair is the perfect touch. Nice quality fabric, cute style. It gives the same "effect" to my bedroom as many much more expensive chairs would. Love it!

    Read More
    andi2322 July 19, 2012
  • LOVE This Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Quickly received this chair after ordering and love it! It was well packaged (not always the case) and easy to assemble. It's a good size. I have it in my bedroom and didn't want it too big. It's comfy and well made. I'm very happy with my purchase. I saw this chair at a local store on clearance for $199 and then I would've had to pay $20 in tax on top of that, so I got a good deal!

    Read More
    liv4quilts July 16, 2012
Sponsored Links