Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $215.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold choice
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this chair to make a bold statement in a rather bland office, it was a perfect choice!

    Read More
    konabay1 June 26, 2013
  • Tapered Signature Chair with pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. I wasn't looking for fancy springs or down cushions. Just a fashionable comfortable chair for my office/guest room. I love the style, the fabric and the size. Suits my eclectic style exactly. Really good for reading quietly or visiting with a friend in the privacy of my office. WIll probably purchase other things in the future.

    Read More
    msh42 May 27, 2013
  • Love/Hate Relationship
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these chairs when i saw them on ur website and then i received them. I was in total aaww, these chairs are perfect

    Read More
    mjust0710 May 21, 2013
  • LOVE THEM!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really scared about these chairs being too small (looking at the picture). But they are very nice chunky chairs. A large rear would fit very comfortable on them

    Read More
    bpopwmsalo May 15, 2013
  • Eye catching addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and easy to assemble. Fabric seems very cleanable. I paired it with the similar slipper chair for my living room. Looks like we have redone our room.

    Read More
    overstockfrequentshopper May 15, 2013
  • Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very happy with my chairs. The only negative is that I ordered two chairs and it was very obvious when assembling them, that they were made in two completely different factories. The legs attached differently, the hardware was different, and one chairs seat padding was much thicker and stiff. However, looking at them side by side, no one would notice. They were easy to put together, just be aware when assembling the chair that it will probably be uneven when you sit in it and you must follow the directions enclosed to fix that issue. My chairs were very well made, they look classy and I am very satisfied with my order.

    Read More
    kimskygirl May 2, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! It is the perfect size, with a narrow profile for a tight corner between my fireplace and a doorway.

    Read More
    kellyannm March 23, 2013
  • SIGNATURE CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!! VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    wranglerxl March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. The quality for the money is unbelievable...don't look any further. I compared other websites as to cost/shipping for the same chair and you need look no further than Overstock.

    Read More
    sugarloaf06 March 15, 2013
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed with this chair and the wife loved it. we bought the valences to match and we're very happy with all!

    Read More
    kevinlori March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair matched my decor well. would definitely recommend

    Read More
    tnvalueseeker March 10, 2013
  • Wonderful buy
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chair and jumped at it because the background color and script was nearly identical to that on the sheer curtains I put in my library. (Can't go wrong with the price, either.) This chair fits in my small corner space perfectly and matches my curtains and my decor very nicely. It came nicely packed and was pretty easy to assemble. The pillow that comes with the chair is quite nice and firm. The only down side to this chair was something I didn't expect: the angle of the back cushion is so pronounced that I cannot actually rest my neck and the back of my head without leaning back and putting a lot of my weight on the back (rather than the bottom) of the chair. I imagine this will contribute significant wear and tear to the chair over time.

    Read More
    babycasia March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful chair...great look!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at a similar chair for over a twice the price. This is an excellent accent chair, perfect for a bedroom or office.

    Read More
    rahappy March 2, 2013
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs for a very reasonable price. I would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    csipesri February 26, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are not small chairs. The way the back tilts back a little - they take up a bit more room than you might think. However, they were perfect for the area I bought them for. The chair bottom is quite large so someone that is short like me really needs that pillow in order to be comfortable. These chairs definitely look like they cost a LOT more.

    Read More
    midwest3206 February 24, 2013
  • Great accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tapered signature chair. it is unique and adds a touch of flair to the room. it is not a lounge chair but more of an accent chair and is very comfortable for the time spent sitting on it. It is of good quality but I would not trust a 200 pound person to sit on it without some stress to the chair.

    Read More
    tksj24 February 13, 2013
  • Tapered signature chair/pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Everything I hoped for, lots of compliments.

    Read More
    marezann67 February 8, 2013
  • Very Impresses
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I got the chair. I bought it for a corner chair for my dinning room and it matches perfectly. It came in two pieces and was very easy to assemble. I did it after work in a skirt and heels!

    Read More
    ljh22 February 7, 2013
  • Had to have 2
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair so much, I decided I needed a pair

    Read More
    cooper1999 January 26, 2013
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks just like the picture, brand new and very securely packed and delivered.

    Read More
    sasha82 January 20, 2013
Sponsored Links