| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $215.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Signature Chair with Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair review
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a couple years. Still looks good!

    Read More
    photoluver August 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these signature chairs for my family room. I put two oversized pillows on the that made them stand out even more. Great purchase and awesome price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • beautiful but it could be a bit more sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but it could be a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    bklynkid November 25, 2016
  • Classy, Affordable Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair a while back to sit in my entry way at the base of my curved staircase. It still looks like new, and almost everyone that walks through my front door says they love it!

    Read More
    Kristin October 23, 2016
  • 3 Years!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes its's has been 3years since we got these chairs. Looks really elegant. Its still holding strong.

    Read More
    Jasmine H. August 30, 2016
  • Love this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned and used this chair for several years now, didn't know to review it. It is very stylish, comfortable and surprisingly sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    Barbara F. June 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, decent quality.

    Read More
    mamatee2 June 24, 2016
  • love it..
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for five yrs now...loove it

    Read More
    Anushree P. May 19, 2016
  • Tapered Signature Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I bought 2 of them for our hearth room.

    Read More
    Theresa G. February 24, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these chairs over 2 years and they are comfortable always make a statement, and have held up very well

    Read More
    James P. February 8, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for a couple years now. It's in our library and it's ok. It's not made for lounging, but I liked the look and the price. It does seem that the seat is getting more comfortable with use, but the pillow is a little awkward and I replaced it with a softer one that works out better.

    Read More
    jschmi January 18, 2016
  • Mr. Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a coupe of years and it is awesome.

    Read More
    Scott W. January 5, 2016
  • Stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    Ana J. December 11, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the bedroom

    Read More
    jelnora October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this chair . I ordered 2 for my kitchen to set on each side of my fireplace . I have had many compliments on them. The description is true to size and color. Don't be afraid to order.

    Read More
    Neysa H. August 27, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT AND COMFORTABLE CHAIR,VERY PRETTY.

    Read More
    transigal August 16, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the money

    Read More
    shooz40 August 1, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great! It's very comfortable. It looks great in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Debra B. June 9, 2015
  • KKL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for a designer look. Throw away the black pillow that comes with it and use something nicer. Not very comfortable, but I bought it to fill a corner in the bedroom and looks great.

    Read More
    karenkayl April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    My only issue is the fabric is loose fitting around the chairs - it should fit snugly.

    Read More
    jazzyloft January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links