Today: $234.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Leg Twin-size Wood Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • merzcerts
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful base, just wish the mattress ordered fit. Mattress-in-a-box was 4 inches short. 71 inches.

    Read More
    merzcerts November 15, 2016
  • Beautifully simple
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this platform bed, it was a temporary solution that has earned a permanent place in our home. I put it together easily by myself.

    Read More
    cmm1wi September 18, 2016
  • Nice, simple bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my son. The bed was easy to assemble and adds a modern, clean look to his room.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 7, 2016
  • sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for more than 2 years now and it has never collapsed. It looks nice with a modern look. The slats on the bottom fall out frequently, but that's okay. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    kjmcc March 8, 2016
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    nice bed for price. looks good in room

    Read More
    Carey L. February 3, 2016
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these beds. Good quality and easy assembly!

    Read More
    knoxpharmd August 13, 2015
  • Bought for twin XL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful bed frame and it was easy to assemble. It did take two of us but it was not hard to do. The wood is gorgeous. I had a hard time finding a twin XL bed frame to hold a memory foam mattress and although this one says it is for twin I thought it might work. It does. The mattress "fits"...it is just barely slightly longer than the frame but the way the frame is you cannot tell once you have the bedding on. The mattress sits on top of the frame and as there is no head/foot board it works. Perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    Angela S. August 12, 2015
  • Very Sturdy, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has been with us for three years and my daughter loves it. Its the perfect height for her to get into and not too big or too small. From three to five. It will probably last another year or so until we get her a big girl bed.

    Read More
    deejd123 August 6, 2015
  • Perfect bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these beds from overstock, and they are the perfect bed, not too much, just right.

    Read More
    leanna j. July 15, 2015
  • Very good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily and looks great!

    Read More
    laviajera March 31, 2015
  • Elmhurst shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, but a nice solid piece.

    Read More
    561illinois February 26, 2015
  • Quick and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a gest bed in my office but also waned it to look like a day bed. This is perfect! I assembled it myself with no problems. Sice we haven't used it much, I can't say much more. It looks fine and seems solid. Great price too!

    Read More
    richmond1 December 16, 2014
  • Good, solid beds
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two twins for our son's room and they are built to last. They were easy to assemble and are good-looking, low-profile beds. We've had them four years and they still look really nice. Would buy them all over again!

    Read More
    katemcmo September 8, 2014
  • SUPER COZY BED
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress for my mother shortly after I purchased a queen for me. And my mother absolutely love the mattress.

    Read More
    darjc1 August 12, 2014
  • Just like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean contemporary look of the platform bed. It was easy enough for my son to put together fairly quickly, and looks great. Neat, simple look. Love it!

    Read More
    tamara131952 October 30, 2013
  • Bed frame good, assembly not so much
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed. Good quality, looks good, but the assembly had me cursing because the holes in some of the slats were misdrilled (all on the same side, so I wonder if the slats got slightly skewed during manufacture). I ultimately had to redrill some holes to make the assembly work, but when the job was done, I was very happy with the bed frame. This is the second bed I bought from Overstock by the same manufacturer. There is also one error in the instructions (about where to put one of the legs on the center board), but other than that, the other bed went together without much trouble. Overall, I would recommend it. It's sturdy, and the simple design is what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mh0813 August 13, 2013
  • Twin Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant simple platform bed. Made of solid wood and fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    zoya13 June 26, 2013
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    converted from king to two twin and look hard for a nice platform bed as I did not want metal rails. Did not want to spend a great deal of money as this is a guest room. Looked beds at West Elm, Target and various outlets, both on line and in the store. This beats everything I saw in quality, sturdiness, and, best of all, price. Comes in three boxes. Not so difficult to put together.

    Read More
    imf747 June 4, 2013
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had two of these beds for about two years now and they've held up great! Excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    tnieblas May 9, 2013
  • A good wooden bed
    Verified Purchase

    A nice bed. colour is as described, had bonus support which for a twin is helpful when slept in by adult or larger teen. Pleasantly surprised, was easy to put together and like the fact that the legs don't stick out, so less likely to bump into them.

    Read More
    phila8da May 1, 2013
Sponsored Links