Today $212.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Leg Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It broke
    Verified Purchase

    I have to reconstruct it. The middle posts fell. Then The slats broke. I bought new slats. Then the headboard beam broke. Husband got hurt. I bought wood and recinstructed it again. I am ready to get rid of it. It makes noises when I turn. Weight is under 400 lbs when husband And I sleep here.

    Read More
    hiladelphia09 December 4, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really great bed. Better than advertised.

    Read More
    Tim B. December 2, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Still standing and sleeping on it

    Read More
    saun50 May 30, 2017
  • The legs in the middle DO NOT hold up.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed quite a while ago, but over time it stopped being reliable. Suffice to say, the legs in the middle underneath gave way a couple of years ago. I took on extra effort and went to the hardware store for L-braces to re-install them, and unforunately even that couldn't address the issue for an extended period of time. It's a nice bed if you're a small and delicate sleeper. It's not great if you share the bed with someone and/or use it as many "adults" do. Probably would also be better with a headboard.

    Read More
    Krys F. May 29, 2017
  • The legs in the center came off....
    Verified Purchase

    This is in a rental apartment & the legs were just "there" when we cleaned up. No explanation...still not being used as best I can tell...

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 1, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this bed for 6 years now, and it is still in perfect condition. I have loved this clean and sleek look of the bed.

    Read More
    kristin m. March 19, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable- me at 145lbs- should last me a good long while- a heavier person -?

    Read More
    Christine B. February 23, 2017
  • Great quality and looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    great quality wood, beautiful finish. Very strong, does not wobble or move AT ALL! Great bedframe!

    Read More
    Sara N. January 18, 2017
  • The bed was good
    Verified Purchase

    I think I paid too much for this, but it lasted a few years as needed. It was a basic platform.

    Read More
    Carmen G. December 12, 2016
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and is a perfect size and height. My only caution is to be careful when moving the bed as the legs underneath can break if you don't lift the bed and attempt to drag it instead. We have had at least one leg break due to moving it around inappropriately. But it looks great and has held up well have had it for at least 4 years).

    Read More
    leslieadn November 3, 2016
  • Sturdy and serves its purpose while looking good
    Verified Purchase

    The bed frame is made of nice quality wood and is sturdy. I rated it 4/5 because on the one i purchssed the finish is prone to scratching and showing marks.

    Read More
    Corey A. October 11, 2016
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third bed purchase from overstock and have to say it's the best one so far! This linen color is a wonderful match with any decore. Very happy wth my purchase!

    Read More
    Ania D. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful wood and color
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a nice bed frame. Well made, rich, deep color.

    Read More
    leysie September 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bed but the middle support legs will not stay in place

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted clean and simple. This is it. With a simple mattelasse coverlet easy to make and looks good!

    Read More
    Micheline M. July 14, 2016
  • Easy and Simple at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at a very similar bed from WE but this one has the same look for cheaper and I was happy to find the assembly was simple and the quality is great. Have been sleeping on it for 4 years with no issues.

    Read More
    Leah C. June 6, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a queen & full size bed & theyre great

    Read More
    dspindel April 30, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I can't really say too much about this item, as I realized too late that I ordered the wrong size. It was very easy to put together and seemed like it was built of quality materials. I was just a big dummy and ordered a Queen size, when I needed a full size. I sold almost immediately on craigslist. But the new buyers were certainly happy with it. They paid me what I paid for it and seemed glad to get such a good price.

    Read More
    April P. April 1, 2016
  • loose screws
    Verified Purchase

    Noisy bed. Frequently needs the screws tightened.

    Read More
    flreviewer March 23, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bed several years & stil love it....

    Read More
    Debra N. February 19, 2016