Today: $226.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Leg Full-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great look and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for a minimalist bedroom. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    trish14 March 13, 2013
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed for the price. Easy to put together. 14 year old son loves the look of the bed; simple, clean lines

    Read More
    stacey2013 February 14, 2013
  • Great (Cheap) Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly and was pretty easy for us to put together. It's not the best quality, but for the price I wasn't expecting it to be. Looks great in our second bedroom and feels sturdy. I think it's a great purchase for the price.

    Read More
    mollywcoulter November 28, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and well made. I'm using this in a guest room, so not sure how it will hold up but it looks very sturdy. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    tabithasmythe November 27, 2012
  • The perfect bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed!!!! Came fast and is perfect for what I need. I could not ask for more. Easy to put together and very well built.

    Read More
    jensoo November 23, 2012
  • Great Purchase

    Simple design, assembly was straightforward. I think this was a great purchase!

    Read More
    rshb1973 October 21, 2012
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Very happy with the purchase. Quick delivery and easy assembly. Woul recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    hmshin September 1, 2012
  • Great looking and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was purchased for college student. Price was a major factor but I also liked the looks of the bed. It was easy to assemble and looks good with existing furnishings.

    Read More
    ehw1954 August 31, 2012
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    We put this together in about 40 minutes. So far it is sturdy and is holding up well. Good shipping and product for the money.

    Read More
    barbarae49 August 30, 2012
  • Outstanding for the price
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking bed and sturdy too. a little shaky to put together so I had a professional help me and its been a great great bed. with an overstock 11 inch memory foam mattress this bed has provided an amazing nights sleep for a total cost of only $***!!! cant say enough good things after being well rested!

    Read More
    ninanandi August 7, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this bed. It was very easy to put together and goes great with my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    elizabethilardi August 3, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Took my boyfriend about an hour if that. It holds the mattress nicely.

    Read More
    unknownlife1979 July 27, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this bed---it is sturdy and the color is lovely.

    Read More
    drules July 17, 2012
  • Excellent Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent quality product with simple and easy to read instructions. The price was right and it fits my full sized mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    szizi May 10, 2012
  • great bed frame for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were very clear and I was able to put it together in about an hour, by myself. It also look easy to disassemble if I had to do that. I weight about 220# and the bed seems very sturdy and stable. It doesn't make any noises and feels solid. I have a posturepedic memory foam bed, and before I go this frame I was using my old box springs with the metal frame, and it just didn't feel right. When I put my mattress on this frame, it was a match made in heaven. My memory foam bed never felt so good. A Platform Bed is a must for all memory foam beds

    Read More
    robertruvalcaba April 19, 2012
  • full size espresso platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is awesome and easy to put together looks Great

    Read More
    godbarbie March 29, 2012
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything would have been great if two slats did not break.

    Read More
    mnlw81 July 28, 2011
  • Simple Full-size Espresso Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, looks great. The only problem I had was one of the bolt holes in the support beams became loose. Just be very careful not to tighten them too hard. I recommend doing them by hand.

    Read More
    mikep123 June 16, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 11 year old daughter and she loves it. I was able to put the bed together alone. The instructions were very easy to follow. The bed is quiet steady and looks great.

    Read More
    pleazen December 23, 2010
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, nice looking and easy to put together. Exactly what we wanted for our active young son!

    Read More
    gmau November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links