Today: $226.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Leg Full-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nat
    Verified Purchase

    Has been moved many times and has held up

    Read More
    Natalie B. May 17, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is beautiful. I enjoy the simplistic look and if fits perfectly for what i was looking for. It has great support including additional legs down the middle of the bed frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025848 April 20, 2017
  • Sturdy, well-made
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for several years now. It is very sturdy, extremely easy to assemble, and has held up wonderfully to kids!

    Read More
    Tessa S. March 4, 2017
  • This bed is very sturdy. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very sturdy. I love it. It was easy to put together, I did it by myself in about an hour.

    Read More
    Luana M L. January 12, 2017
  • Awesome bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why others had a problem with this frame. Mine turned out great and I've had it for 3 years as of this review. Quality made, with center slat supports which gives the mattress a firm footing. We even re-arraigned the room a few times since purchase with no problems. Would purchase again with no regrets.

    Read More
    bqtoot December 11, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It has been great. No complains.

    Read More
    Roselena R. December 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart in less than a year. Legs are not sturdy

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 28, 2016
  • Still in use
    Verified Purchase

    My college age son is still using this bed. He says no issues.

    Read More
    kay b. November 10, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is looks to cheap & is garbage

    Read More
    valentina k. September 29, 2016
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and it fits perfectly in my apartment.

    Read More
    Diane K. September 26, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the price. Sturdy, doesn't make noise, comfortable, & great look. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Just need it to come in a whitewashed color for my other bedroom! Daughter loves it, fast shipping, arrived in perfect condition. What more can you ask for?

    Read More
    wendy k. August 25, 2016
  • Jediwhisper
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed, at a reasonable price. Using for my teen daughter.

    Read More
    OstkUser281122 July 27, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame is very well made. It is clear and simple to assemble and once assembled, it is rock solid. I was very impressed especially since it comes with a center "back bone" that runs from head to toe down the middle for additional support. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    r1150gs01 June 8, 2016
  • Not easily Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later and this bed looks brand new! Even with a teenage boy sleeping in it! Excellent quality!! Would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    Nancy A. June 5, 2016
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my teenage boys.. not sure on putting them together my 14 year son did that but he didn't complain at all about anything. Great for the price and their rooms look so much cleaner now with the platform

    Read More
    Danielle May 23, 2016
  • Not too sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The thin metal support legs in the middle keep falling off. I guess they are not essential but just wanted to comment on that. Otherwise bed is ok.

    Read More
    marina777 May 16, 2016
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed frame years ago for the spare room for guests. Sturdy and looks great. Probably going to get another one for the second bedroom. A modern look that fit my taste.

    Read More
    Valerie H. March 17, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. Great finish. Super easy to assemble I put it together in under 45 minutes unassisted. Just becareful not to put the side rails upside down. Not all slats are screwed in so for a more solid build I used screws on every one.

    Read More
    rob42s February 16, 2016
  • Full size tapered bed
    Verified Purchase

    Was good til first move. So lasted 1 year. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    me07 February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links