Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered-Leg Full-Size Mahogany Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Value 4 The $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for high school young man -- it broke after 3rd year -- probably a better buy for younger children rather than older adolescents and young adults.

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this platform bed, it looks nice and the quality is great for the price. Stays sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Brittany K. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and simple to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together for two handy ladies. Beautiful once it is together. There is space underneath for storage baskets. The foam mattress nestles wonderfully. It is being used by a very happy teen. I highly recommend this platform bed!

    Read More
    Kerry G. December 6, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bed is excellent, solid wood - I wish it came it different colors (like white) but I've had it for several years now and have no complaints.

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and love it, would recommend it to anyone who would to purchased

    Read More
    Lillie W. August 18, 2016
  • Patti K
    Verified Purchase

    Product was packed well. All three pieces came together rather quickly. Very easy to put together and made very well. Looks great. Haven't tried it yet but we bought it because my daughter has the same one and loves it. Very comfortable

    Read More
    patti17 August 6, 2016
  • Great platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy ang it looks good if you don't want a headboard.

    Read More
    OstkUser85188 July 17, 2016
  • Middle support does not stay
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bed. Middle posts move and are not good. They fall in wood floors. Bed broke after one year with a heavy guest

    Read More
    hiladelphia09 June 29, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price, solid frame and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Monika E. March 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a nice platform bed for my memory foam mattress. Very pleased

    Read More
    dutchessco March 8, 2016
  • holds up
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy, solid and REAL WOOD. It has been through 3 moves and is still beautiful. Great bed.

    Read More
    charity March 4, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Low to the ground, very good for not overpowering the small room. Our medium-size dogs can climb onto the bed with ease. Good size for someone to sit on while putting on their shoes. The slats are well-built, and have not had any sag in them yet.

    Read More
    jenniferkimmery December 30, 2015
  • neary
    Verified Purchase

    simple. pretty. easy to assemble. sturdy & doesnt wobble

    Read More
    Neary A. December 18, 2015
  • cvofwestchester
    Verified Purchase

    bed had to many parts and quality was adequate for short term use not a bed made for daily living.

    Read More
    Carmen December 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed about a year go. It was easy to put together, has held up well and is simple and attractive in my minimalist bedroom

    Read More
    Virginia L. December 3, 2015
  • RS
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very good.

    Read More
    rs31032 November 8, 2015
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has center support legs that are adjustable! Really solid support. Nice mahogany color. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Eileen R. August 20, 2015
  • Easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, nice piece that was easy to assemble and looks nice! Purchased it for my son's room and no box spring is needed

    Read More
    Laura V. August 20, 2015
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for 2 years now and while some of it was damaged upon delivery, it wasn't enough to justify replacing it entirely. However, within the first few months, the interior legs would fall out of place and would need to be repositioned. Either the wood or the hole inside those legs were faulty. Would recommend avoiding purchasing this.

    Read More
    Alice T. July 31, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed so much. Its in my guest room and it never gets used but it very nice to look at. Very happy with this bed.

    Read More
    kmiddiegirl June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links