Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Leg 1-drawer Nightstand with Half Moon Pull

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Did a lot of research and settled on this night Stand.. Arrived fully assembled and well packaged. Quality and value is quite good. Happy customer.

    Read More
    Kirk A. December 22, 2016
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made and nice size. Wood has some red tones in it which highlight the wood grain.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. December 11, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be very good quality. it came assembled which was great. color is a bit dark, but it works. it seems to get dusty very easily so need to dust it more often than other furniture.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. April 2, 2016
  • Quality table - very dark
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two - will be returning only because the color is so dark. The packing was great. Wish they matched my room.

    Read More
    tylerkirks November 12, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully assembled, great packaging, beautiful product.

    Read More
    lorraineaustin June 24, 2014
  • Excellent quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this nightstand to match the the Urban Loft headboard that I purchased at Slumberland. The price was nearly 50% cheaper here than ordering it from Slumberland. The nightstand itself is rather large and the drawer has nice rollers and is very sturdy. The nightstand comes assembled which is great. I was most impressed by how well it was packaged. I did a detailed inspection and could not find any scuffs or defects in the materials. Overall, excellent purchase.

    Read More
    donavan25 April 21, 2013
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture in a hard to find size--slightly larger than most bedside tables. Fully assembled is well worth the price which is higher than the DIY tables. In my experience (I recently assembled two similar tables) these can be difficult to put together and are generally flimsy. This is a heavy, high quality piece of furniture--wood, not fiberboard--and the drawer fits perfectly and slides easily.

    Read More
    marysworth April 9, 2013
  • Great nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these to match the bed frame in the picture - they are a perfect match! Actually bigger than we expected which was a pleasant surprise. One of our nightstands arrived with the drawer split where the drawer hinge/roller things attach. Overstock sent a replacement quickly and the unbroken one's are yet to break. The nightstands come fully assembled, which was a big plus for us - putting furniture together isn't our fine point. Overall our new bedroom set looks very expensive & the solid wood of all the pieces make the set look solid and modern. We're really happy with our purchase and Overstock's customer service when we had damaged items.

    Read More
    daddyyaya February 25, 2013
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping awhile to try and find a nightstand to match a discontinued bedroom set. Very pleased with this nightstand, the quality is good and the one thing that really surprised me was how well packed it was for shipping. It arrived in the winter and had snow on the box before we were able to get it inside. The snow didn't damage the product at all due to how well it was packed.

    Read More
    sjohn12 January 3, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Came built, my kind of assembly! Perfect finish, matched the bed. The whole thing is well made and sturdy, very impressed!

    Read More
    lzydaizy September 29, 2012
  • Great Nighstand
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these nightstands to match dressers we bought on CL. The color is exactly like what you see on the site. We ordered one to make sure the color matched, then ordered the second. The second nightstand was damanged, but Overstock made the replacement process easy. The nightstands are very good quality and I would recommend them. If I were to give one con about them it they are a little difficult to dust. It seems there is a "grease" like finish on them.

    Read More
    ovstnickname August 31, 2011
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The veneer on this night table is thin and flimsy. I recently noticed a large piece near the front corner cracked off. I know have no idea from what. It just shows the natural wood underneath so now the piece is ruined. You can see how thin the veneer is. So be warned. This the veneer can and will crack. Now I have to replace both units. Total loss.

    Read More
    richardfromla August 20, 2011
  • Great Quality & Value
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this night stand since it is well made and an accurate representation on the website. Comes fully assembled (huge plus)! I was unable to find anything of better quality at this price point.

    Read More
    funinaustin July 12, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nightstand for quite a while so I have a good idea of what is out there and what the prices are like. I was having a difficult time finding something that was urban/modern to go with the bed I had already purchased, fairly well made and decently priced. I was also worried about size because my bedroom is a medium sized room in a typical Chicago house, not the huge masters in suburban homes. This nightstand is perfect on all counts. It looks as good as the $350-plus nightstands I had been looking at.. The drawer has an nice rolling system to make it smooth and well-supported. Also keep in mind that many, if not most, of the nightstands on this site have to be assembled. This one comes fully assembled and ready to. Really happy I choose this one.

    Read More
    jan1997 June 10, 2011
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. Item was as described and came fully assembled. I purchased two of these for either side of the bed and they fit perfectly in my new master bedroom.

    Read More
    georgette3 March 29, 2011
  • Great Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very functional and just the right height. We love the the color and style which goes well with our bedroom set that we bought from **** before it closed.

    Read More
    sl6106 February 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brianweiner May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links