Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Leg 1-drawer Nightstand Bar Pull with Power Strip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this trying to match a night stand I already had. I have a 2 yr old that isalways after my phone. I love tge fact that I can hide it in the drawer to charge. Also eliminates having a bunch of cords trailing across my floor.

    Read More
    spajunkie44 June 12, 2017
  • Love this nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well made piece of furniture! Love it!

    Read More
    Charles C. April 23, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I also own the matching chest of drawers. I love, love, love both the chest and this nightstand. The fact that it comes with a built-in power strip is novel and cool, but even without it, the quality of the piece is great. When you're used to having to build "kit" furniture, having something arrive that is both fully-assembled AND well made could take some getting used to!

    Read More
    clevergrrl1 March 9, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Love how well packaged these night stands were, no assembly needed, power strip drawer with soft close, and quality of the wood & construction. Excellent price for high quality.

    Read More
    Carla W. March 7, 2017
  • Great Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height for bedroom. Well made, nice quality construction, dove tail drawer assembly with nice slides, warm brown espresso color, real wood, built-in plugs inside drawer for charging. Worth the little bit more to get real wood and already assembled!

    Read More
    sfbayguy March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Wood, Great Construction and Electronics
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is well constructed, smooth drawer and has an electronic power strip to plug in your phone, ipad, etc. inside of the drawer. The wood is beautiful, but be aware that you may see variations in the wood, which follow its natural texture.

    Read More
    Gail P. November 28, 2016
  • Impressive stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked to see that the nightstand shipped already assembled -- almost no furniture seems to come that way anymore. The packaging was excellent, causing the stand to arrive in perfect condition. The drawer is very nice -- it feels it's high quality, and the overall build of the stand is very nice. I got this to go with the matching "Rectangular Cutout Platform Storage Bed in Espresso" -- also a great item from Overstock.

    Read More
    Michael W. April 25, 2016
  • Great item for its value
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the product as this was what I wanted from long time for my bedroom. It was exactly the same as shown on the website and no hassle to assemble the product which was plus for me as I always bought some or the other product that needs assembling. Good amount of space to keep my books and other stuff.

    Read More
    OstkUser27830 April 21, 2015
  • Tapered Leg Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Construction and color is perfect. Electrical inside drawer is a wonderful idea!

    Read More
    ampriest May 9, 2014
  • WOW...this is more perfect than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    love the overall look of this product, the wood stain is a bit darker than the picture leads to believe, but I was actually hoping for that, so it's a very very good thing, it's not as "red" as it appears, but more of a nice dark brownish with a hint of red tint when looking at it at an angle or with bright light hiting it, it's just perfect for my decor as it matches my existing bedroom stuff amazingly well. The extra for the charging thing may not be worth the extra expense if you think about it, it's just a three outlet power strip in the drawer but it does hide my lamp, clock and phone charging cords well with only one cord to my outlet, so in my case worth it, but I'm sure the standard nightstand will fit most just fine.

    Read More
    stevenia March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links