Today: $217.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Floral Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Textured Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Quick Delivery on the chair. Well packaged. Easy enough for me to put together quickly (and I'm not a handyman). Only requires 2 dowels which serve the purpose of aligning the holes for 3 bolts, and then attaching 3 bolts with the tools provided. we received extra hardware in our box labeled "replacement bolts". Chair is larger than many side chairs. My husband and I are relatively small (5 foot and 5'8") and our bigger friends would be comfortable in it. The depth of the seat (from yur knees to the back of the chair) is deep. A smaller person needs to use the pillow to be comfortable. Our taller friends will be comfortable without the cushion. There is adequte padding that you can use the chair with or without the pillow. One thing the other reviewers don't seem to mention is the texture of the fabric. I couldnt tell from the picutre, but the fabric has a lot of texture, almost a rough feel. (Not burlap, but more like a tweed.) I was expecting a linen-like upholstery fabric. I like it and think it adds to the beauty of the chair, but if you want a thick smooth fabric, you will not be happy with this. Color and print are beautiful. Will go well with browns, yellows, golds, oranges, reds.

    Read More
    hhaight August 10, 2012
  • Tapered Floral Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had been trying to get this for a couple months. It kept selling our and out of stock. I finally was a ble to get one before they were all sold. Delivered promptly and with tons of packaging. It went together very easily and swiftly. I noticed one of the corners of the box had been dropped but it didn't matter to me because I was distressing it anyway. It looks ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It is one piece that everyone talks about when they come into my living room! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sonash April 29, 2014
  • Very Pretty Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs and love how they look. I sat a long low table with them and the room looks very inviting. They are very comfortable. My only complaint is the fabric bottom one on of the chairs sags a bit but I can easily fix it with a staple gun.

    Read More
    newtami April 8, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. There were a few snags that I was able to clip with scissors without compromising the chair. It was very easy to put together, even for an inexperienced person like me. It took me longer to break down the box to fit in my dumpster! I'm, going shopping for some more chairs!

    Read More
    daisyvw123 October 19, 2012
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments on the two chairs I purchased. Very firm seating---good for poeple with back problems.

    Read More
    sewgood7878 May 22, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. I like how low it looks and sits. It can go in any room.

    Read More
    djh81243 April 27, 2012
  • Love this stylish chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect for my living room. It goes great with Brown and Beige colors, and adds a little design!

    Read More
    katie512 April 23, 2012
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs for my front living room and I love them. Although floral and pretty, these chairs are also very sturdy and substantial pieces of furniture. They look much more expensive than what I paid. The floral pattern is bold without being loud and the gold accents are subtle. I am very pleased with the impact they made on the living room.

    Read More
    dezz09 April 17, 2012
  • This Chair is Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was amazing. I purchased this with a table and was very happy with my purchase. Easy to assemble, comfy, and a great accent to any room. Definitely a must buy.

    Read More
    tanny2 April 9, 2012
  • Modern, Gorgeous, and Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. My husband put it together easily and quickly. and its a classy and modern addition to our living room!

    Read More
    lirpaloo March 24, 2012
  • Amazing quality for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy and classy looking chair. It was easy to assemble...I did it in 15 minutes by myself. The chair is comfortable also.

    Read More
    decoratorgirl48 November 7, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to put in my store where customer can have a seat. Putting them together was very easy and it was packaged very well. It took 5 mins to do. Sturdy and heavier than one would expect for this price.

    Read More
    jk8leana4isaac1 November 4, 2011
  • buy it
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Bought two and they look great. NO issues with assembly and they are just perfect, Great product for the price.

    Read More
    boston911 October 31, 2011
  • Perfect Chairs for my Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to put in my bedroom where I have five bay windows, was kind of worried about ordering them but so glad I did, went to *** and they had the same chairs for more but they did show more photos of chairs to help me decide, and I am glad I did. Putting them together was very easy, packaged very well, it took 10 mins to do and all the tools are included. The chairs are not small but not too big either, sturdy and heavier than one would expect for this price, the only thing is if you weigh more than 250lbs they will not hold you! I have a gold comforter on my bed and these chairs compliment the room very well.

    Read More
    lvgirl09 September 23, 2011
  • Liinda G
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair, the color reminds me of fawn with I love. I ordered this chair a few years ago and it's still feels and looks a new.

    Read More
    lgld November 15, 2016
  • Great accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These little chairs are sturdy as well as comfortable. Great floral pattern. Easy assembly

    Read More
    LR March 14, 2016
  • Tapered floral chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to room unique

    Read More
    MARY U. March 3, 2016
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    needed something inexpensive yet vibrant for my living room. very cute fabric, have gotten many compliments. not the sturdiest, but pretty comfortable

    Read More
    4butter December 28, 2015
  • floral chair
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper under the bottom has pulled away form the fabric all in all it sits comfortable.

    Read More
    jewe08 December 1, 2015
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was good especially for the price.

    Read More
    davidam October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links