Today: $217.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Floral Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liinda G
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great accent chair, the color reminds me of fawn with I love. I ordered this chair a few years ago and it's still feels and looks a new.

    Read More
    lgld November 15, 2016
  • Great accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These little chairs are sturdy as well as comfortable. Great floral pattern. Easy assembly

    Read More
    LR March 14, 2016
  • Tapered floral chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to room unique

    Read More
    MARY U. March 3, 2016
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    needed something inexpensive yet vibrant for my living room. very cute fabric, have gotten many compliments. not the sturdiest, but pretty comfortable

    Read More
    4butter December 28, 2015
  • floral chair
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper under the bottom has pulled away form the fabric all in all it sits comfortable.

    Read More
    jewe08 December 1, 2015
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    Chair was good especially for the price.

    Read More
    davidam October 11, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this chair for our family room so we wanted something comfortable, not just pretty to look at. It didn't disappoint! The fabric looks rich and the seat is nicely cushioned. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    mimiv September 20, 2015
  • Great accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for small accent chairs to put in the living room with a large sectional. Perfect size...fabric is nice...my boys and their friends have sat on them consistently and they are holding their shape

    Read More
    yeuuup June 9, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    We get a lot of compliments on this chair!

    Read More
    Holly B. June 4, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    perfect chairs for my living room

    Read More
    bearman1024 June 4, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely upholstery on this chair. Just what I expected. Arrived quickly and in good condition. I recommend this chair. Looks great with my dark gold sofa.

    Read More
    K in Dallas April 21, 2015
  • Good for extra occassional seating
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern was true to the pic online and goes well in my livingroom to lighten up a previously dark corner. Maybe it's my assembly skills, but back seems to loosen from seat periodically, thus the 4 versus 5 star rating.

    Read More
    lstanley April 19, 2015
  • alina
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern and material. Just like the picture. Color and pillow great. Downside one of the legs was uneven no matter what I did. I have wood floor so its hard to hide unlike carpet.

    Read More
    concepcion h. March 6, 2015
  • My favorite Overstock purchase to date
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments for this chair and it's barely been a month. Comfortable, beautiful and fabulous. I wish I had room for a second chair.

    Read More
    colorado girl December 20, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality of the fabric and the style is perfect for my spare bedroom.

    Read More
    filomena December 13, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous for accent chair in client's master bedroom. Comfy to sit in. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    lisasisallen1 December 5, 2014
  • Simple beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair for the sitting area of our bedroom. Since I have dark furniture, the lightness of the chair brings a good balance. Together with its flower pattern, it also makes the room relaxing and a little bit feminine. It is simple and beautiful and does not take a lot of space. I really like it.

    Read More
    ddmm2004 December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely perfect. They were easy to put together and seem to be sturdy. They look lovely in my living room and are the perfect accent chair. I'm so glad I ordered two of them!

    Read More
    trogje November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had this chair for a few weeks, but it looks very nice in my family room and meets my needs. It only took me about 5 minutes to put it together.

    Read More
    jmwebs0 October 3, 2014
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not have time to write reviews, but for this special case I'm gonna describe a bit about it. If you look for a stylish, well made accent chair, this chair works well for you. Although my package was received with some tiny cracks on the chair's legs, but the manufacturer company replace all of the legs with the new one in a quickest time! The chair looks pretty, and goes well with my brown and tan sofa, makes your place very stylish and unique.

    Read More
    smarvelous July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links