Today: $187.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Chair Sage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair to replace one that didn't really match in my living room. This chair fit the bill! It has a good neutral look and fabric and is versatile to fit in different settings. The chair sits a little lower than I expected but overall this is a nice chair and a nice price!

    Read More
    shannon518 March 25, 2010
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Quality craftsmanship, nice looking chair. It is a bit small for my liking, but if you have a small space that you need a chair in, it fits the bill.

    Read More
    kilbourn24 March 11, 2010
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair...shipping was pretty normal...large box approx. 50 lbs or so. Easy to assemble. Actual chair not as large as I had expected as far as width. Overall I have had compliments on the chair...definately more of a show piece than a lounge chair.

    Read More
    cmcnurse February 26, 2010
  • Nice to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I think this is a good purchase. The chair arrived quickly and in great condition. It was very simple to put together, maybe took 10 minutes. The chair is great to look at, but it is NOT very comfortable. Luckily, we just want it for looks and occasional extra sitting. Also, the color is a little lighter than I expected. I was hoping for a more mossy green.

    Read More
    melinmt February 21, 2010
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs to complete my living room. They are perfect - I love them! The green color is perfect - not too bright, but just enough color not to be beige. They were SO easy to put together. The shipping was super fast, too. Overall I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    abcduggan February 19, 2010
  • liked one, a pair's even better!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one, hoping we'd like it enough to buy another... for our living room. Good-looking and comfy. Great deal!

    Read More
    woeru February 16, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one and then a second one. Fast shipping, easy assembly...just wish it came in other colors!!! Even my over-sized husband finds it comfortable

    Read More
    alkass February 3, 2010
  • Wow and Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one chair - then had to buy another - to keep the first one company. These chairs are absolutely beautiful - fantastic quality - softly textured light sage green fabric - unbelievable. The packaging was great - they arrived in perfect condition - assembly was very simple. This was my first on-line furniture purchase and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    netilda February 2, 2010
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the chairs on a Saturday afternoon and they showed up by the following Wednesday. I am completely pleased with the quality and the color does not scream "green" but is nice and subtle, wonderful for those who gear towards a neutral palatte but want a touch of color. I decided to buy new silk pillows though rather than use the ones that came with the chairs for a more designer look. I am really happy with these and will definitely shop Overstock again.

    Read More
    lavenderlites February 2, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did the chair meet my hopes, it more than fulfilled my expectation! From order to delivery, less than a week went by! I will be making more purchases from Overstock. You guys are great.

    Read More
    deerom January 31, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It was easy to put together and looks great and is comfortable.

    Read More
    colleenprosser January 23, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at alot of accent chairs and finally decided on this one. Price was good and got good reviews and for good reason. Came in a BIG box which scared me initially but the chair was very easy to assemble. The material is nice and chair is comfortable. Put it besides my fireplace...looks good. Easy to move around when I want to sit closer to the fire. Overall good buy.

    Read More
    sheeraa January 15, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    we bought two of these chairs for our bedroom....great price, well constructed, and easy to put together....each chair had 1 small snag in them but not bad enough to return them....all in all, i would recommend these chairs to anyone that wants a comfortable armless chairs

    Read More
    coach32 January 14, 2010
  • Outstanding for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged....no damage. Easy to put together...my 11 year old did two of them. VERY comfortable and firm. Looks great...chairs do not look "cheap" at all. Color is not quite as dark as "sage", but does look more green than what appears on the website picture, which seems to be more brown.

    Read More
    alcoka January 12, 2010
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs a lot. They look great and are actually pretty comfortable to sit in. Assembly is fairly easy. The only problem I had was getting the back lined up exactly right so that the legs all stood evenly on the floor. You can't assume that it is even just because the bolts fit into the holes, there is a little bit of adjusting that needs to take place.

    Read More
    newhobby46 January 11, 2010
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small space to fill, so I purchased two of these armless chairs. They look great--I especially love them with the darker throw pillows I've added--and are easy to put together. A good buy for the money.

    Read More
    jm6266 January 8, 2010
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Great value for the price. Beautiful chair. I ordered two! Assembly was easy. They are a great addition. thank you!

    Read More
    shnic November 25, 2009
  • Tapered Chair Sage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my very small living room. It needs a bigger support pillow behind your back to make sitting more comfortable, but an excellent purchase, Very simply to assemble, Very pretty.

    Read More
    janary November 18, 2009
  • I LOVE THIS CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these chairs about a year ago. They are beautiful and so comfortable. They have held up well. They bounce right back after sitting on them...the pillows just need to be fluffed. They were a great price...we did a lot of research. They are so stylish and they get a lot of compliments from our guests!

    Read More
    thestoz September 16, 2009
  • This chair is marvelous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very classy. The material is nice and it is comfortable. It is not too large. I was able to put it together in a very short time. My only problem: Overstock.com has allowed this chair to be sold out and hasn't hurried to get more!!! I want to buy at least one more!! LOVELY!

    Read More
    cadsmith August 7, 2009
Sponsored Links