Today: $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Chair Lime Blooms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Net
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair and am pleased.

    Read More
    Annetta W. May 7, 2017
  • Comfortable, Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this chair to stage our Connecticut home. Looked lovely and affordable. Not top quality but good quality for the price. Great price on staging items at overstock.com

    Read More
    whitepicket April 22, 2017
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Like the chair thought it would higher to use as dinning room chair too low

    Read More
    Joan K. May 4, 2016
  • Casual chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfortable chair for everyday use, but works well as a side chair. Looks just like the picture. The cats loved it, turning it into a scratching post, which the fabric tolerated rather well.

    Read More
    edith6 March 3, 2016
  • Tapered chair line blooms

    Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Denise L H. January 29, 2016
  • Great small chair
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality nice fabric

    Read More
    coolpismo10 December 27, 2015
  • I love this chair

    I have had this chair for 2 years now and love it today as much as the day I ordered it. The colors are as described, it is well made and looks well with my comforter set as I use this in my bedroom. So happy I made the right choice.

    Read More
    1pretzelman November 9, 2015
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The is a nice chair well made

    Read More
    rayann h. November 6, 2015
  • Bedroom Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item. Wished I had purchased two. Very bold colors and perfect for my guest room or living room.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 1, 2015
  • LOVE THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    many compliments, comfortable but color is not COCOA....it is an eggplant/purple.....still love it

    Read More
    lisci626 September 1, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece. Colors are nice. Green is a lime color with brown.

    Read More
    arlane8 August 18, 2015
  • Gd for the money
    Verified Purchase

    If you do not attempt to sit on it and use it just as a decorating piece, its fine. I did the mistake and used it to sit on it and after, say 3 months its now weak on the sitting part.

    Read More
    va2ga July 1, 2015
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    Small and comfy in the corner.

    Read More
    C. R. April 25, 2015
  • Roseanne
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair for any room in the house. Sturdy and very attractive. Small enough to nestle in a bedroom, adding nice decorative flair.

    Read More
    Roseanne D. April 22, 2015
  • Love It and It Looks Good.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. It just so happened to be the opposite fabric of one I already had. It was really easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    Nichole A. March 13, 2015
  • Comfortable Chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs, little bigger in size but looked perfect for kids bedroom, I have them since April 2013, Now i see the fabric on the seat is loose, or looks like it is going to rip after 9 months of use. I was not expecting this. But in the beginning these looks rich and very stylish. they still does but if you go closer and see the seating area, the fabric looks too much used. which is not true, because kids only use them while watching TV.

    Read More
    nabilamangi December 10, 2013
  • My office is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived within the time specified. It was easy to assemble. Very Very comfortable. I'm using it in my home office as a reading chair. The design and color, which initially caught my eye, did not dissapoint. The price was right. Overall I am super satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    raleighbelle June 10, 2013
  • Super cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, with it's perky green flower bursts. I used it in a guest room with brown and greens- looks very inviting and provides guests a place to sit besides on the bed. I am super pleased with the chair!

    Read More
    julied1962 May 29, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I see it to be brown and green, but my son who never seen the reviews says its purple so it seems to be in the eye of the beholder...either way you find a room to fit this very nice looking chair in.

    Read More
    candim123 May 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is very comfortable and a great size to fit in a corner, cool looking too!

    Read More
    laurencort May 17, 2013
Sponsored Links