Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Chair Cocoa Blooms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product came with no suprises. Good job, OverStock
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we thought we would be getting, very pleased. Assemble of chair was easy. Only complaint I have is that product is made in China . I am a, "buy American fan".

    Read More
    rjn1944 August 6, 2011
  • Tapered Chair Cocoa Blooms
    Verified Purchase

    The chair met all of my expectations. It was also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lifeisprecious August 5, 2011
  • excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Great service from the factory highly recommended. great product

    Read More
    joseig July 25, 2011
  • Great chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!! Had ordered one before and now I am getting another. Very comfortable and easy to put together. Looks great with my cream color couch! Excellent service regarding shipping also.

    Read More
    karenbrorsenstaging July 25, 2011
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, LOVE this chair! I bought two for my living room ... they are larger than what I was expecting but they are beautiful, chic and comfortable to sit on. They were easy to put together and I've already gotten lots of compliments on them!

    Read More
    chloelaine July 13, 2011
  • Really pretty chair and nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    This was hard to rate as Overstock sent me the chair someone else had returned. For this reasonI would give Overstock a ONE star. The box was opened; inside was another large box opened and empty; nails, etc., were in boxes opened and scotch taped shut and there was a note inside, from someone else, to someone else. Not happy at all that Overstock would send out something like that. I give the chair Company/manufacturer and the representative Brian, whose phone number came with package, a FIVE star. I called them to say the pillow size was not the same as the one shown. The one I received was more a 12x12 or 13x13 accent pillow. Given that the chair is swayed back, without a larger pillow to push you forward, you end up in a semi-recalling position. Pretty funny actually. Brian sent out another pillow immediately. Unfortunately, it was the same size so I would say that perhaps the photo is a bit inaccurate as far as size of pillow. All that said, I love the chair. It was easy to put together; it gives the room a nice pop but not in an obnoxious way. It is nicely made. Not happy with what Overstock did but thought the customer service by Brian was superb! UPDATE: Since I first wrote this Bradley and Sarah F from Overstock helped me with an issue I had and followed-up with me too. I appreciated that a great deal.

    Read More
    veronica59 July 13, 2011
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice for the price. However, I knew after reading the reviews that they are not chocloate nor cocoa. The best description is a deep eggplant - but they do not look purple. They do go with brown color sceme though. The flowers absolutely POP on the chairs and I am very pleased. They were extremely easy to put together - arrived FAST. For the price on these chairs (I bought 2) was less than one chair would be at a local furniture store.

    Read More
    skipperinmd July 3, 2011
  • Made well for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two chairs, and the were good quality for the price. They were simple too put together, only five minutes a chair and a usual fast shipping.

    Read More
    italianguy1 June 20, 2011
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for some chairs to coordinate with our dark brown leather sofas. After looking through endless stores and online we finally found these on Overstock. They complement the living room and add just the right amount of color to the brown furniture. The base color is more deep purple than brown but it still looks awesome. The assembly was super easy, i weigh 125 lbs and was able to assemble 2 chairs in 25 minutes!! I am glad I bought these chairs, they're totally awesome & worth it.

    Read More
    newhousedeco June 13, 2011
  • What a Great Chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had always admired this chair, it really has Pop. I painted and decorated a bedroom and needed a chair. The colors in this chair was perfect. It is also great the chair has an under storage. I just love Overstock. I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    cherrymd June 8, 2011
  • I Love my new chairs!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time purchasing something on Overstock. We got our shipment in today and I love our Tapered chairs! Just like the picture! I would recommend this to anybody paired with a nice beige shag rug! I can't wait to do some more shopping on Overstock.

    Read More
    psharma June 6, 2011
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came in just a few days, was a great price and very good quality. It looks great in my room!

    Read More
    matilda0 May 13, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This chair surpasses my expectations! This is the second chair I've gotten from Overstock - the other being the Park Avenue chair in red. I was able to buy both of these chairs for less money than ONE chair from a regular furniture dealer. The color is true to the picture - if you have a cocoa couch, this will match it. There is a very slight aubergine undertone to it, but no matter. The matching pillow is the perfect touch. A teensy bit hard to assemble than the Park Avenue chair; all you had to do with that was screw on the legs. This needed the back also put on. It was worth it though - I am already receiving compliments and others want to know where I purchased this unique chair. I tell them, "From Overstock, of course!"

    Read More
    pearlgirl2009 April 26, 2011
  • eye catching chair perfect for room!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks perfect. It really is much better quality than I have seen in major stores! The fabric is well fitted and good quality. I would completely recommend this chair! Many compliments followed its introduction into my living room!

    Read More
    magsnj1 April 18, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of these chairs. The chairs are very modern and they match my decor perfectly. Glad the pillow came with the chair because it makes the chair comfortable.

    Read More
    knc3 April 13, 2011
  • Tapered Chair Cocoa Blooms
    Verified Purchase

    Tapered Chair Cocoa Blooms I love this chair; easy to assemble; great quality! I had planned on also buying the "Cocoa Lime Bloom" but O ran out before I could place the order. Lucky me I had called the vendor and was advise to wait for it will be back in stock, and sure enough it is here again and a week from today I will be placing my order for the Cocoa Lime Bloom Accent Chair! Love it! I love looking at it and enjoying my view from different angles of my living room!

    Read More
    hazelnphx April 5, 2011
  • Love This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so pretty and goes beautifully in our living room/den. I was so impressed with it I ordered the cocoa blooms in lime to go with the red. Assembly was so easy and seems very well made for the money. I have a chair sitting on each side of our HDTV and the color just pops with the wall art we just purchased from Pier 1. The shipping was so fast, I had just put the red one together and then I received the lime one. The fabric is nice and looks like a high end chair. Must see to appreciate.

    Read More
    tobytwo March 23, 2011
  • LOVE this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair! It is so stylish and goes great in our formal living room. We have received so many compliments on it. It is not really cocoa, it's more black, but a very soft black.

    Read More
    moook February 16, 2011
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs 2 years ago and I've been very happy with them. They are a GREAT value and a nice accent to our family room. My only disappointment is the "cocoa" color has a purple tint to it, making it difficult to use other brown accents in the room. Keep this in mind when looking at carpet samples and decorating a room.

    Read More
    tjkargue February 5, 2011
  • Tapered Chair Cocoa Blooms
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair, great accent to my bedroom. Arrived in perfect condition and at the right time. Will recommend not only this chair but Overstock.com website. Awesome, very happy with merchandise, exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    amazed1952 January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links