Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Chair Cocoa Blooms

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sue Perlman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not so comfy for me. I'm short and have back issues. The cushion that matches and is storable underwear in the zipper compartment is AWESOME❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

    Read More
    SUE P. October 30, 2016
  • All eyes on me
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent chair not very comfortable but very pretty

    Read More
    PEGGY N. October 3, 2016
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the colors and it's been more than an year and they are holding up really well!

    Read More
    mahalakshmi a. September 2, 2016
  • very attractive chair
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this chair on Overstock.com and thought it would look good in my office. I bought it and I was right it looks great! The colors go perfectly in the room. I would call it eggplant background with a rusty orange ,red flower all over it. That may be a bad description but it is a very pretty chair. It also comes with a matching pillow. The chair is also comfortable. I love this chair !

    Read More
    Linda S. July 10, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice corner chair in my bedroom

    Read More
    Cute Chair. Great structure. Meka S. June 10, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs, easy to put together and look nice in the room. Good price.

    Read More
    wanda m. May 1, 2016
  • Very Unique!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a brownish red and in some light they come off as a brownish purple very unique the color goes great with my brown leather sofa and loveseat they are comfortable and striking. I get lots of compliments Love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser94321 March 19, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and study chairs, easy to put together and quite comfortable!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 29, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this chair all the time. I love it!

    Read More
    dlara January 23, 2016
  • Nice Chair Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for a while and really like it. It's sturdy and a nice size.

    Read More
    onlineshopperdude January 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent chair for our bedroom. The pillow is a necessary addition for shorter individuals if you would like to sit comfortably. Colors are muted brown & red, but just like the picture. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Chermale C. January 2, 2016
  • Not super comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is fairly hard, and not very comfortable. Fabric is of average quality.

    Read More
    kywoman562 December 25, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2 as an accent piece. very very comfortable. I tell you if our chairs had arm rest i would never get out. you see guys need something to lean on but i wouldn't give up these chairs super comfy.

    Read More
    Jose G. December 15, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - easily assembled. We would buy another.

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 6, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first online furniture purchase I had ever made. I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality and stylishness of this chair. Love the color and size.

    Read More
    Tami P. November 30, 2015
  • The fabric is not good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great design but they need to improve the quality of the fabric. The fabric does this little balls after couple months of getting it and not that many people sat on it. Needs improvement .

    Read More
    Luisa P. November 24, 2015
  • suitable for what I needed it for
    Verified Purchase

    small and not very sturdy

    Read More
    colleenqui November 19, 2015
  • dedorater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking chair and is comfortable if you are not a large person.

    Read More
    Phyllis T. November 11, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements on it anytime someone comes to my home.

    Read More
    Carol R. October 26, 2015
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs look good with my red couches and brown decor even though the chair has a plum or deep purple hint to it in the light but I do live my chairs even though they sit a little bit lower then I would have like but I am still keeping them and they are comfy tho sit in.

    Read More
    Marion W. October 14, 2015
Sponsored Links