Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Chair Aqua/Grey Petals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flower Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a great value, very attactive, comfortable and well made. I do caution you that the blue shown in the photo online is not the color of the chair I received. Perhaps the company changed fabric, I don't know. The color I got is a blue/green. The true color of the chair is a Behr paint color called Smokey Slate (460E-3) or Valley Mist. (460E-2), somewhere in there.. So, if the blue color is important I suggest you look at these colors before ordering the chair.

    Read More
    bethiekw2 June 8, 2009
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    First I have to say that reading the other reviews was key. The color titled blue, is not really blue. It is ice green or mint green. It was what I was hoping for, as other buyers. I must say it was extremely easy to assemble. Once assembled I noticed the back leg, which came in tact was shorter than the other three. The instructions advised calling them if there was a problem, to give them a chance to make it right. They did so. A very nice representative sent out a replacement back without any hesitation. They are an excellent company. The material is good quality, as well as the wood and structure. You can fully see the underside of the chair and how it is assembled. Much nicer that what you see these days. I highly recommend any of these accent chairs. Just be sure to read the reviews and watch out for the color descriptions. Another bonus: the underside has a full zipper to expose the inside. I thought it would make a great place to hide a gift from a nosey member of my household...even a stash for cash.

    Read More
    sylvia15 October 27, 2010
  • Wow what a chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for 2 occasional chairs for months. Every where I looked wanted $250+. I was also unable to get the chairs in time for Thanksgiving because I had my really big family coming. I read and reread the reveiws and was still apprehensive. But I finally went for it. I am so happy I did. The chairs were the perfect greenish blue color. I also recieved many compliments in how comfortable they were. They were very easy to put together,took only 30 minutes for the pair. Extremely well packaage and delivered on time. The only regret I have is that I really wish I could have gotten them for $xxxxxx.

    Read More
    7debga7 November 27, 2010
  • Beauty and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was more than the picture showed. It is comfortable and elegant and I have received numerous comments on how good it sits and looks. I recommend this chair for its comfort and beauty.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 23, 2009
  • Matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, but pillow that came with it is too big for back support. Will purchase a smaller pillow for the chair. Used a previous reviewer's comment about the Behr matching paint color to decide to buy - she was accurate with the color description.

    Read More
    jfilip November 22, 2011
  • Chair is exactly as it appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my bedroom. The colors were exactly as I imagined from the picture. It is comfortable and a great look. The only thing I didn't like was it sets back a little more than I like but maybe perfect for someone else.

    Read More
    charlierose3 August 7, 2013
  • Lovely sofa chair to have
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we loved this sofa chair. It is very cute and easy to put together. The color is a little off from what the picture shows. it is more on the green side instead of blue. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    yunyun26 November 29, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable chairs bought for an office. The petals are more sea foam/green than blue. Love these.

    Read More
    susanl835 July 16, 2010
  • teal not blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs - i got two of them and they look great in my livingroom. They definitely are NOT light/sky blue but more teal/aqua. Pretty and will make due, but not what I had anticipated.Super easy to put together. Did it myself in less than 5 minutes each chair.

    Read More
    hlwick November 10, 2009
  • Gorgeous chairs @ fantastic price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are a beautiful color! There are two shades of brown, a regular medium brown and a very rich almost chocolate dark brown. The blue is the popular light, robin's egg blue. The fabric is sturdy and feels high quality. The chairs were very simple to put together though it did take two people. The small pillow is actually inside the chair so read the assembly instructions. These chairs look fabulous in our master bedroom and are the exact colors we were seeking. Another great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    ofollopi October 17, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery......easy to assemble! The colors were perfect...on the aqua side,which is what I wanted. I ordered two and they gave my living room a pop! I gave the workmanship 4 stars due to a pulled thread in the middle of the seat that I worked back into the fabric.

    Read More
    clare43 June 25, 2009
  • Tapered Blue Petals Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is in my bedroom. I paired it up with the Morgan bedding. It really fits in well with the 1930's bedding. The quality is great and the colors are exactly what you see in the picture

    Read More
    zackandzoe May 26, 2009
  • Not blue at all....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for our bedroom that we recently redecorated a tiffany blue color and brown. Imagine my surprise when the chair came and it is really not blue at all! The pillow is a minty green color and the flowers on the chair are more aqua green than blue. I was going to ship it back but after consulting with UPS and discovering it would be $65 to ship it back, I decided to use it in another room. A costly lesson in heeding the warnings of other reviewers before buying!!!!

    Read More
    ams74 January 9, 2009
  • Great additional to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Still use this piece. Great additional to our living room.

    Read More
    Haitianprncss May 20, 2017
  • Good accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Great for an accent. Not necessarily for lounging since it doesn't have arms, but comfortable to sit in. Good price for an accent chair.

    Read More
    ellensbryant January 30, 2016
  • Miss Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable the back of chair sits back to far, option of having an ottoman would have been nice with this chair for relaxing purposes.

    Read More
    Teresa S. November 29, 2015
  • Slipper chair for the guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair for a small room. Great quality, great price, gorgeous!

    Read More
    susan000 November 3, 2015
  • My perfect study corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Comfortable. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    LovelyLauraB. June 29, 2015
  • Love the color of these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs act as a separate seating area in our living room. They are perfect because they add a pop of color to our "brown" everything else. Love them!!

    Read More
    tinamo June 13, 2015
  • looks great but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I can feel the wood under my legs when I sit in it!

    Read More
    phillygurl213 March 16, 2015
Sponsored Links