Today: $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tapered Chair Aqua/Grey Petals

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair. Great for an accent. Not necessarily for lounging since it doesn't have arms, but comfortable to sit in. Good price for an accent chair.

    Read More
    ellensbryant January 30, 2016
  • Miss Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable the back of chair sits back to far, option of having an ottoman would have been nice with this chair for relaxing purposes.

    Read More
    Teresa S. November 29, 2015
  • Slipper chair for the guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect chair for a small room. Great quality, great price, gorgeous!

    Read More
    susan000 November 3, 2015
  • My perfect study corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Comfortable. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    LovelyLauraB. June 29, 2015
  • Love the color of these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs act as a separate seating area in our living room. They are perfect because they add a pop of color to our "brown" everything else. Love them!!

    Read More
    tinamo June 13, 2015
  • looks great but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I can feel the wood under my legs when I sit in it!

    Read More
    phillygurl213 March 16, 2015
  • Great chair for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair! It is very cute!The aqua does have a more green cast to it. It has a firm cushion which is good. It was soooo easy to assemble! It works well for my purposes which is a reading chair. Only negative is that it leans too far back for me. It does come with a pillow, but that doesn't help me. I have back problems so that might not be an issue for others.

    Read More
    chickgma March 14, 2014
  • Cute Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these chairs. They are very stylish and comfortable; at a discounted price. They are easy to assemble (it took less than 15 minutes for both).

    Read More
    moving0214 January 8, 2014
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is what I was looking for, not the main chair in my living room for relaxing, but the focal point for decorating!!! It is cute and it is comfortable. The teal is nice, just what I was looking for!!!

    Read More
    jills6 December 24, 2013
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chair! But I failed to notice how low the chair sat to the floor.... But it's a beautiful chair!

    Read More
    wbsimb November 27, 2013
  • Chair is exactly as it appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my bedroom. The colors were exactly as I imagined from the picture. It is comfortable and a great look. The only thing I didn't like was it sets back a little more than I like but maybe perfect for someone else.

    Read More
    charlierose3 August 7, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is really pretty, bigger than I expected and comfortable to sit in. It was easy to assemble, I think it took me 15 to 20 minutes if that. The colors are spot on and look exactly like the picture shown. I would definitely recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    stepf123 July 4, 2013
  • A good accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of this chair, and that is mostly why I bought it. The seat is comfortable enough, but being a short person, I was glad I bought a leather cube footstool. I also keep a pillow to put behind my head for a more relaxing reading spot. The pillow that comes with the chair is WAY TOO HARD! Glad the color works for another chair, and glad I had a brown pillow that not only matches but is so much more comfortable. All in all, a good purchase. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    carhar19 April 27, 2013
  • Love didn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the chair a lot in the beginning. It has a unique design, is comfortable, the colors dramatic, but what good does all that do when after a few months it is looking battered. Specifically, the blue stitching on the corners of the seat area are lifting and pulling and makes the chair look old and raggedy. You know like a suit jacket that has pulls all over it. I have this chair in my living room and need to decide whether to remove it into a less formal room, or some other option. Sad face.

    Read More
    999ary999 February 10, 2013
  • Contemporary & classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the chair. Very attractive fabric. Doesn't feel like the most comfortable place to sit, but we r using it as an accent piece in our bedroom, so long term sitting won't be an issue. Seems like Overstock provides a great value for the money.

    Read More
    psalm11817 January 20, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Looks just like the picture. Very comfortable and well built

    Read More
    nancype January 4, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect in my spare bedroom. It matches the color scheme perfectly and has a deep seat and low profile. Since it is armless, it doesn't promote throwing clothes on it. It was easy to assemble also. A great value for the price!

    Read More
    typesetkat January 2, 2013
  • Love the new chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with Overstock's quality, pricing, and delivery. I was worried about ordering furniture online but no longer. The chair I ordered was delivered to my door within days and is exactly what I wanted. Overstock will be one of the first places Iook next time.

    Read More
    jteague4 December 27, 2012
  • This chair is great for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chair for occasional use in my office and then for overflow seating in my living room when needed. However I think it will stay permanently in my living room!

    Read More
    kmc1953 December 24, 2012
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together with basic screw driver. Boxed well no damage all pieces and directions included

    Read More
    pyamek December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links