Sale: $33.29

Was: $36.99

Save $3.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Taos Natural Roman Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm very pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, so I'm totally not the one to EVER leave feedback or reviews, but for this item and company, I am pleased to leave a review. I've never ordered anything from Overstock, but am grateful for doing so. First thing: delivery- totally awesome. I placed my order on Monday, received item on Thursday. Second thing: this shade was installed by my husband within 15 minutes; would've been less but a piece on my window had to be fixed. All in all, this purchase was for my kitchen as I wanted a different look and I'm very happy with this product so far and thankful to have such a handy hubby! I wish I we able to post a pic, but c'est la vie. Third, last and certainly not least, the prices for window treatments here (and probably everything else) is way reasonable and affordable than "other" companies. I came within an inch of purchasing window treatments from another company, costing a ridiculous amount of money. It is always so important to research and not buy out of impulse. Anyway, I'm satisfied and this is NOT a fake review.

    Read More
    moorelove1975 April 5, 2013
  • Taos Natural Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This blind is suppose to be semi private but it is more private. Love it and love the colors. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    nikko456 June 7, 2014
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what we wanted. Great Product, and they look good on our lanai. Very well built, you would pay twice or 3x as much at you local stores.

    Read More
    gulfhills December 18, 2012
  • So easy to install!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these (the last four available at the time) after looking at roman shades at Lowes and Home Depot that cost almost twice as much. The quality is fantastic and they took about 10 minutes per shade to install. I give them a four only because one of the four hangs slightly cock-eyed, but while it bothers me, my husband can't see any difference so I'm sure it is fine. They arrived in just 3 business days. Thanks Overstock...great product!

    Read More
    loriarcese August 8, 2012
  • Gorgeous shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for my family room. They are gorgeous. They were easy to hang (says my husband) and even he loves the color. Also they keep the hot Florida sun out, but they still filter the light so they do not make the room dark. I highly recommend these and would order them again.

    Read More
    artscorvette June 10, 2012
  • Back hall windows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Took a bit to install. Old house, very hard wood and hand screw driver. Difficult even after drilling pilot hole. One of the screws had no head but not a problem as we always have an assortment on hand.

    Read More
    drove7bus July 24, 2013
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for two windows in my kitchen and sunroom door. They arrived quickly, the color looked great, they keep the kitchen cooler in the summer and work easily.

    Read More
    asaturday38 July 10, 2013
  • Taos Natural Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty shade with minimal light filtering but when I got my blinds the color was quite a bit darker than advertised on the site. However, they look nice and I am semi-pleased.

    Read More
    texas17 June 25, 2013
  • The colors are perfect and match my wicker chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look perfect in my 3 season room and keep the hot sun out.

    Read More
    judyroo13 June 22, 2013
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the shades being just what I wanted, I saved at least $16 from a smaller pair of shades at Home Depot. One of the shades was shipped imperfect but Overstock took care of it w/o any problems on my side.

    Read More
    megacombo May 15, 2012
  • Great shades
    Verified Purchase

    These are a classy-looking window covering, easy to install. I am very happy with the ease in which they work and the coverage they provide.

    Read More
    artchick5 April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links