Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

Was: $119.99

Save $20.00 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanner Espresso End Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to put together

    Read More
    France B. August 9, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is a perfect fit for my living room. I am very pleased with the item and plan to purchase another one.

    Read More
    Shelia D. July 7, 2017
  • very well, high recommand
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a end table with shelf , it is best and valued !

    Read More
    Hongling J. July 2, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really like this end table. Easy to put together. Love that it has a storage shelf on the bottom. We've had it a few years now and it's held up great. Looks very modern. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    vuppa July 1, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews before ordering this product. I must say that it looks great and was very easy to put together. I'm not the greatest putting things together, but this was very easy. I also ordered the coffee table. Thinking about a sofa table if available.

    Read More
    OstkUser1174563 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    just got this put together and in my new office this week. ..... love it

    Read More
    Teresa T. May 5, 2017
  • table with glass top
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size great end table

    Read More
    Linda B. March 31, 2017
  • Great end table!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to put together and looks so classy for a piece that cost less than $***. Would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a glass end table.

    Read More
    Brittany Y. February 11, 2017
  • Nice Quality/Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It really sets the room off nicely.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 27, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful solud wood. Exactly what I wanted and ordered

    Read More
    OstkUser319514 December 8, 2016
  • kayjay
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. well made, sturdy, and attractive--especially for the price!

    Read More
    Kristin T. November 18, 2016
  • killer table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the best I have seen in a long time even went to furniture and looked the best for your dollars and very nice

    Read More
    OstkUser519920 October 17, 2016
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is beautiful and sturdy. I had a little problem with one of the screws but no big deal. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    abfj October 15, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling the first table was a challenge. The 2nd one was a breeze. They look great and are sturdy. Having someone to hand you things and hold pieces steady would be a big help.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 17, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little table with one exception. The screws on the underside of the lower wooden shelf *almost* poked through the top of the shelf. These were not screws we put in - it came from the factory like that. It is fairly noticeable and I debated on whether or not to send it back but decided not to since it's going in a dark corner. I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy the table it is. Easy to assemble. Nice looking contemporary table. Good value for the price. If it weren't for the screws almost poking through the top of the lower wooden shelf this would have gotten five stars. I don't know if I got a defective one of if they are all like that. I bought the matching coffee table and it didn't have that problem.

    Read More
    hillcountryphotos May 1, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    Linda B. April 30, 2016
  • VERY pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this end table and the matching coffee table and I love them! They are perfect for a small room and do not look like cheap furniture - very nice quality for the price. Bought the Davies 31-inch brushed steel table lamp to coordinate also and am extremely pleased with all three purchases. Arrived quickly and no regrets - VERY pleased!

    Read More
    Lori L. T. April 17, 2016
  • curlyhairedshoppinggirl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 along with coffee table, very happy with them.

    Read More
    Jean B. April 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently bought this for my apartment and it provides such elegance and modernness into my living area. It was very simple to put together and very sturdy. A great buy!!

    Read More
    Morowa K. March 27, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband I Love these table we bought not just one but two. It matches our living room sofa perfect.

    Read More
    Melissa F. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links