| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $139.99

Was: $160.49

Save $20.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanner Espresso Coffee Table with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    We would have given 5 stars but it took over an hour to assemble. But the table is just as pictured. Looks great

    Read More
    Anne October 5, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table and the matching end table and couldn't be more happy with them. they fit perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    Shelia D. July 7, 2017
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with tables. Very easy to assemble. Before purchasing I read a review by a70 year old women who said it was easy to assemble and she was right. Looks good in my livingroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser1174563 June 25, 2017
  • Super Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The finish the quality of the wood, and the craftsmanship are all great. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    larry9178 June 23, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a little smaller than I expected but very pretty. The directions were easy to follow and I was able to put it together with no help. It looks good in my living room and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055257 June 11, 2017
  • Very nice table...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table fits in well with my other dark furniture. It definitely is product that needs tightening up occasionally but it's a nice quality product for the price. The glass top makes it feel and look more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Phylicia M. June 4, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item... very nice quality was extremely pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Katrina H. May 31, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this Coffee Table, it is a super buy. My husband had it put together in 15 minutes, I timed him. I cannot believe the price and the quality. It enhances my family room. I will buy from this manufacture again.

    Read More
    s321 May 23, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks amazing in person. I had shopped around for MONTHS for the perfect coffee table at a reasonable price. And as soon as I saw this picture, I knew it was the one. Assembly took less than 30 minutes. I get a ton of compliments on it now.

    Read More
    DocMcStuffins2016 May 21, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coffee table. Not hard to put together at all. Not fantastic quality but good for the price

    Read More
    lovestoshop2018 May 19, 2017
  • Modern appearance for affordable cost
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, gave me good tabletop space, matched well with my new red oak floor.

    Read More
    Yoko T. April 25, 2017
  • LOVE THIS COFFEE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, the picture does not do it justice...it is gorgeous, and well built...am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser1067465 April 25, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for my space.

    Read More
    eopitts April 18, 2017
  • GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD TABLE FOR PRICE, EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    hfinest April 1, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but too small and frustrating to put together

    Read More
    Frank B. March 31, 2017
  • THe Perfect table for where I needed it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this purchase was perfect, from the easy order, to the 3 day free shipping, to the ease of putting it together, to the perfect size of the table for where I was needing it. Looks very expensive! Just love it!!!

    Read More
    Michelle F. February 20, 2017
  • Nice looking, easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to setup and looks pretty damn smart. We added glass to the top, leaving room for the plugs. Nice for charging phone.

    Read More
    Robert P. July 10, 2016
  • broke after 1 months of use
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, broke after we used it for a month

    Read More
    allay111 May 5, 2016
  • Great ;looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking table. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 7, 2016
  • curlyhairedshoppinggirl
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with table. Just the right size for my sofa too! Easy assembly. Everything I needed to get it done.

    Read More
    Jean B. April 1, 2016