Sale Starts at $392.39

Save $74.60 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tango Perfect Sit and Sleep Pocketed Coil Pillow Top Full/ Queen Sofa Chair/ Sleeper Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, was easily put together and has given me no problems whatsoever, so far.

    Read More
    nykothemutt April 26, 2017
  • Time consuming to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Took forever to put together.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. February 7, 2017
  • satified customer
    Verified Purchase

    sleeps like a bed. aif we had space we would have 2 of them

    Read More
    Deona W. March 8, 2016
  • Good Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable, both to sit and sleep on. It is a bit light in the frame which can cause it to tip when you get in/out when it is bed form.

    Read More
    Kenneth H. January 5, 2016
  • Queen size is HIGH backed!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a queen futon for our spare bedroom. After reading the reviews, we thought this would be a great choice. Our guess is that most of the reviews are for the full sized futon. We love the color, the look, the style and the bed is quite comfortable. We did NOT at ALL like the way it looked in the upright, couch position. The back is so tall that it is as high as a high-backed wing chair. It looks really odd. Even after a few days of looking at it, we just couldn't get over how tall and odd it looks. Our guess is that if they didn't use the same bottom fram as the full bottom and made both bottom and back even, it would have looked just fine. As is, this is a major design flaw - it's out of balance and looks like it.

    Read More
    A consumer after affordability and quality October 25, 2014
  • NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received the product yesterday. Instructions were quite simple no missing pieces. after assembling everything the only thing that seemed complicated was the attachment dust ruffle so we tucked underneath for now until we can figure it out. We are first time overstock customers so we were not aware that they only deliver to the ground level only. Luckily for us we live on the 2nd floor. Otherwise great product so far.

    Read More
    boogie514 July 10, 2014
  • Do not buy this sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product, could have gotten better quality at Walmart. Came in many small pieces, took hours to assemble, the arm rest was broken off on arrival. T he advertised "leather look" is cheap shiny plastic. The pleated front skirt is attached with sticky tape- which does not hold and it is constantly hanging half off. It's a good thing I bought this for the game room for my kids because I would not have this sofa anywhere else in my house. This was my first purchase with Overstock and may very well be my last

    Read More
    snadypa December 20, 2013
  • Good value despite the awful assembly instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is very comfortable to sit on and the sleeper is comfortable too. The look of the sofa is sleek and stylish (after removing the skirt). The assembly instructions left a lot to be desired. Bad copy machine copies, vague instructions, lots of extra pieces. The Velcro strips fell off, although that was okay since they were needed only for the skirts front and back. The sofa looks a lot better without the skirts.

    Read More
    davidalan77 September 26, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable... however the assembly is a 2 person job... the "leather" is OK... however the skirt keeps falling OFF the metal bar. The Velcro is just not that good. Also when open, be careful not to :sit on the end"... the couch will lift on one side.

    Read More
    xoxoxo1 September 6, 2013
  • Sit and Sleep queen size couch review
    Verified Purchase

    The couch arrived in a very heavy cube shaped box. Assembly required an experienced person ( two persons is a good idea as instructions suggest). Bolts would not screw in properly without adjusting rudely drilled holes. The Skirt is velcro-ed on and is easily pushed off. This couch best fits the long legged person as it is deep but that may be a feature of any fold out bed couch. Overall I wish I had not purchased it.

    Read More
    slthome July 31, 2013
  • More Comfortable than any Sleeper sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I am very pleased with this sofa/bed. I bought this because my parents (70+years) were coming for a 2 week visit. I have a sleeper sofa purchased 5 years ago for their visit. The first time I tried the bed part, I knew it was going to be awful, and it is. Using it as a sofa has been fine and it is actually more comfortable to sleep on the cushions, the the foldout bed. I knew I couldn't make my parents sleep on that bed again. I started looking for a sleeper sofa with a better quality mattress and came to the conclusion that I would not find anything at a reasonable price. I never considered a "futon" because I had one in college and it was not any better than sleeping on top of a blanket on the floor. What drew me to this item was the description of the mattress. My biggest concern was how can you have a high quality mattress on a folding futon frame. It looked great in the pictures, but I wasn't that sure it would last and remain comfortable. I especially thought the side that remained down for the sofa seat would become worn very quickly. I also questioned how they were going to ship me a queen size bed/frame in a square box sized much smaller than any dimension of the final product. When the box arrived and I opened it, I found out how that managed to get it in such a small box. The frame is in multiple pieces that get connected end to end to get the length, and the bottom/back are 2 pieces that bolt to the hinges. Others have mentioned the assembly instructions as an issue. I would have to agree, in fact I would call them worthless to anyone not experienced with assembling this type of furniture. The pictures and references are difficult to correlate to the actual pieces, and the "step-by-step" guide is minimal at best. I generally ignore any of these issues because I build cabinetry and furniture on a regular basis. Looking at the instructions and diagrams I think it would be frustrating for many to assemble this unit. My greatest concern was the hardware that was included. There were 3 bags of nuts/bolts/etc. The main instructions listed only one "bag" of hardware. The other two bags were packaged with each wooden sidearms of the unit. I assumed when I got to the step of attaching the arms I would open those items. 30 minutes later, the bed was together and I had 30+ nuts/bolts/misc items unused. Upon opening the bags and sorting through the items (there were not any obvious instructions applicable to the bags), I determined that the hardware was required to assemble the hinges and attach the hinges to "METAL" sidearms. I had wood, and the hardware was packed with the wood sidearms. It seems that for certain models you have to actually assemble the hinge unit and mount them to the frame. On the unit I received, it only required 3 bolts to connect the assembled hinges to the frame. It turned out the only parts I used were 8 wooden plugs to cover the bolt holes in the sidearms. The mattress is more comfortable then my regular bed. The side that serves as the seat has suffered slighting in appearance, showing the spaces between the spring sections, but the comfort is still the same. The biggest drawback is the unit needs about 18" clearance behind it to fold it open. I had to move it out from the wall every night and then move it back in the morning. It isn't that heavy, but it requires two people. It would be damaged quickly if you tried to drag one end and then the other, the frame is not designed to be tweaked like that. Folding up and down is easy and quick, and standard queen size sheets fit perfectly. There is the issue of the gap between the top and bottom when folded down, but not a big deal. I am very pleased with the quality and comfort of the unit considering it cost significantly less than the (less than) "full size" sleeper sofa I purchased five years ago. If you are assembly challenged, it would be very helpful to get assistance from someone is not. I would think most people would be able to complete the assembly in about 2-3 hours. It is definitely easier with 2 people since a number of steps require the alignment of pieces at opposite ends of the unit.

    Read More
    doug37 April 4, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Came unassembled. Not too hard to assemble. Directions pretty straight forward. One U bracket was a very tight fit and I had to grind the diameter a little to get it together. Tolerance didn't have to be that close. Overall I am satisfied. Looks good and is comfortable. I like the feature of slip covers for future replacement if needed or desired.

    Read More
    bubbastien March 23, 2013
  • Tango perfect fit sofa sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all and way over priced. More for a dorm room.

    Read More
    janha March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert D. December 1, 2016