Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tango Click Clack Convertible Full-size Microfiber Futon Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed with this product. We purchased it to act as a sofa/spare bed in our games room for when we had visitors - and although the kids use it to sit on to play the xbox, we never use it as a bed. It functions as a futon should - no complaints there. Was easy to assemble and does what it is supposed to do. However, even as a sofa now it is quite uncomfortable, as it already has indentations and bumps molded into it - my family is in no way overweight, nor do the kids jump on or climb on it in any way, so this has occurred just by normal, every day use. As a bed, it is very uncomfortable, as the 'surface' is not flat, and you can feel the inside of the futon in your back. We purchased this item with the intention of it matching our good quality leather sofas downstairs - but the similarity is non-existent. The 'leather' covering is cheap, shiny, and looks as it is - fake. We are not happy with it's appearance at all and find it to be quite ugly. We will be replacing this item when we can.

    Read More
    katyandelver March 13, 2014
  • Tango Click Clack Convertible sofa
    Verified Purchase

    the sofa is wide enough for a six foot person. Seats are comfortable and the sofa was easy to assemble

    Read More
    amorousann April 3, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Th futon was very difficult to put together. some of the screws did not fit. There are big gaps on each side. I had to push the pillos on each side to keep the gaps from looking so obvious. This item should be taken off the market.

    Read More
    mybuffy777 February 6, 2013
  • I'm happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    The finished product looks good. No one has slept in it yet, but it's comfortable to sit in. The directions to put it together could have been better but I got it done. The free shipping and delivery to my door (even if the Fed Ex guy complained) was great! Big box. I had to open it up and take it apart before I could get it in the house.

    Read More
    spearad December 21, 2012
  • Cheap...really sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    What a waste of money this purchase was. The picture and reviews had misled me.

    Read More
    univik December 21, 2012
  • Poor quality and difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The couch was a very poor quality; the microfiber was thin and wrinkled. It took a very long time to assemble only to discover that the mechanism did not work properly at all. If it wasn't for Overstock's great customer service I would never buy anything from this site again.

    Read More
    starfishfl December 15, 2012
  • Not bad for occasional use
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the couch together was a little challenging. It's like putting a big puzzle together. Some of the holes for the screws did not line up but my husband, who is a carpenter, easily fixed this by drillling new holes. The couch is stiff but comfy. If you want to get cozy, sink down into a comfy couch, then this is probably not for you. We've only had a short time and have not slept on it but it seems to go from couch to bed and back again very easily. I wanted a futon but not the traditional futon look, so, overall, we are happy with it. and the price is really hard to beat.

    Read More
    sally730 November 28, 2012
  • Mechanism did not work
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice futon sofa. The only problem is the mechanism does not fully work. It will not recline flat for use as a bed. You can only sleep on one side. Too much trouble to return. So we are stuck with it. It does make a decent couch.

    Read More
    panama2012 August 28, 2012
  • perfect and as described. recommend highly
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second of these sofas I have bought. So, I am a fan. I have one in my office and one in my summer home. They both look good -- very professional. The first one we had put together, and the second one we tried to do ourselves. Tricky, but the customer support was phenomenal. I recommend this sofa and overstock highly

    Read More
    joannastpierre June 20, 2012
  • Awesome Futon
    Verified Purchase

    This futon is wonderful. I bought it for the fact that it looks like an actual couch as opposed to the traditional futon look, and it looks just like the pictures on the website. Also, the size is great - it can easily fit four people comfortably sitting and at least two people over 6' tall when laying down (you could actually fit three, but it would be cozy). I would highly recommend this product, and so far the quality seems great, too. The microfiber is a very nice-looking material, and the brown color is great. The frame is basically like a regular metal futon frame, so that should definitely be sturdy as well.

    Read More
    trishaaah April 21, 2012
  • Click clack sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised at the quality of this click clack sofa. It is comfortable and works like a breeze. I was able to assemble most of it alone. It looks great in my studio apt, I was looking for something and found just what I wanted. I have reccommended to my friends, neighbors and family.

    Read More
    fabiane1 March 26, 2012
  • Impossible to assemble properly...
    Verified Purchase

    The couch arrived promptly and was delivered to our home. It required a lot of assembly work. My father and my husband did their best to assemble the frame only to discover that the openings for the bolts were misaligned which caused the frame to sag in the middle when in the open position. Also, it was difficult to open and close the frame due to this misalignment problem. We took the couch apart and returned it to Overstock. Overstock picked up the package and returned the money promptly. However, because the product is bulky and very heavy, it took a lot of work on our part to disassemble it and then re-package it so that it could be returned.

    Read More
    frezia March 7, 2012
  • Convertable Sofa/Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The Sofa and price were great..but what I was most impressed with was the "no hassle" service of Overstock...the first sofa I recieved was a manufacture defect..Overstock sent return tags & replaced the order, immediately. That's "Good Business" which this paying customer appreciates. Thank You!

    Read More
    hagirl February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyoushou June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links