Today: $93.99

At other retailer: $102.00

Save $8.01 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tan and Cream Tweed Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric between the tufts already looks stretched out. Piece is primarily used for storage & has some foot traffic but not for sitting--so it's not receiving heavy wear. I wouldn't have bought if I had known the fabric was going to look stretched.

    Read More
    at71 January 23, 2013
  • Awesome Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I am grateful for the reviews others have posted. One reviewer mentioned this product had more yellowish tones than ivory. This is definitely true though the ottoman is definitely not yellow and is certainly not ivory. Because of it's neutrality - style-wise & colorwise -the ottoman can go with many different decors. Fortunately, the photo on my browser was quite representative of the actual item. It's sturdy, the storage is wonderful and most importantly, it looks great and quite honestly, it looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Delivery was rapid, overstock.com has done it again.

    Read More
    magicallydelicious December 7, 2013
  • nice ottoman but has blue threads in the tweed
    Verified Purchase

    the description should say creamy tan with light blue woven in. From a distance it appears neutral but there are clearly blue threads. I posted photos in my blog if you want to view them http://www.bubblews.com/news/3928201 we really like it, the size is accurately noted at 25" wide by 15" high the top could fit more snugly but it's not a big deal. I am happy with my purchase

    Read More
    beckybootoo June 20, 2014
  • Held up well
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this ottoman for almost a year with lots of use and it's held up superbly. It does have some light blue and green threads that show up more than indicated in the pictures, which look completely tan. These colors actually work well with the chair I have it paired with, but in general I thought it'd be good information to share.

    Read More
    Katherine J. April 28, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the limited space we have in our living room. Not too mention the storage of it works perfect. Can't complain!

    Read More
    overstockindiana November 21, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ottoman! Fits my existing decor perfectly. Product was just as advertised and a great price as well!

    Read More
    wds09 January 2, 2013
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is just perfect in my den/bedroom. The size is great and so is the color.

    Read More
    Lynn P. April 21, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my home, good quality

    Read More
    Larry P. April 13, 2017
  • Affordable & transitional option
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. We were looking for some storage and a coffee table element for our living room when our baby was born. The neutral cream/tan elements with a touch of light blue threading was perfect. Construction is durable that you can sit on top too! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ashesbobashes April 9, 2017
  • Nice, cute, good color
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in living room, nice storage

    Read More
    Staci L. March 17, 2017
  • mrputt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, really sturdy, love overstock and the free shipping

    Read More
    lilly2014 March 15, 2017
  • wrong size advertised
    Verified Purchase

    this is much smaller then it says. The measurements are 24 round by 14 high.

    Read More
    felice r. June 25, 2015
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is slightly lower in height than others I had looked at which was good for me, so take measurements if needed. It has a very textured tweed look which gives it some dimension. I don't see any cream in it. Rather beige, light beige and streaks of blue/grey. My living room is grey, black and light pine furniture so it ties the room in perfectly. The top is wide enough to hold a small tray for drinks, etc. and an average size laptop with ease. It is light enough to move around if needed while empty. I was worried about the brown legs and was going to change them to black but on my shag rug they can barely be seen. It has one tiny snag on the side of the lid but it blends in with the rough tweed fabric so it doesn't bother me. I don't expect things to be impeccable. I got it for a great price so thank you to overstock once again.

    Read More
    bettieanne June 22, 2015
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good sized neutral colored ottoman and this fit the bill. And it offers some storage to boot. The only thing that bothered me was that one of the reviewers mentioned something about a cancer causing agent used in its manufacture.

    Read More
    borrelia61 April 3, 2015
  • Love the tan and cream tweed tufted storage ottoma
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this ottoman. The fabric color, the size, the height and especially the price. The legs came attached and I like the fruitwood shade on them. The top is soft on your feet and comfortable to sit on. The tufting is perfect with no stretching around the buttons. It shipped fast and came wrapped with tender care. What else can I say other than, Thank You Overstock.com!

    Read More
    okkitty July 23, 2014
  • Prop 65 Warning - Carcinogenic
    Verified Purchase

    In CA Prop 65 mandates that any item that contains a chemical known to cause cancer or reproductive harm must be labeled. The law also dictates that the seller of the item must tell the customer what that carcinogen is. This ottoman arrived with a Prop 65 warning on it, and when I called in today, Overstock.com was unable to tell me what the carcinogen is. I am heavily considering returning the item as something containing a known carcinogenic has no place in my home.

    Read More
    jenn9835 February 28, 2014
  • Really cute Ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use mine to store a blanket for the couch and it still has room in it. Mainly cream, with very subtle soft blue and orange/tweed coloured flecks through it.

    Read More
    Chelsea B. June 7, 2017
  • Tan and Cream Tweed Tufted Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great ottoman. Good size, nice weight, nice fabric, looks great in my large walk-in closet, and is perfect for sitting down to put on my socks and shoes.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 24, 2017
  • Tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ottoman itself is so far a good product, however, the tufting was not taut and after resting feet on it, it has become loose. It is currently 2 months old so a bit disappointed. The size is good and the base is pretty solid for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser971946 May 6, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, color is correct from picture. Fabric tends to snag/pill a bit.

    Read More
    Jeannine F. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links