Read All Reviews for Tan and Cream Tweed Tufted Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tan and Cream Tweed Tufted Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great ottoman. Good size, nice weight, nice fabric, looks great in my large walk-in closet, and is perfect for sitting down to put on my socks and shoes.

    Read More
    MJH-ATL May 24, 2017
  • Tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ottoman itself is so far a good product, however, the tufting was not taut and after resting feet on it, it has become loose. It is currently 2 months old so a bit disappointed. The size is good and the base is pretty solid for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser971946 May 6, 2017
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman is just perfect in my den/bedroom. The size is great and so is the color.

    Read More
    Lynn P. April 21, 2017
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my home, good quality

    Read More
    Larry P. April 13, 2017
  • Affordable & transitional option
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. We were looking for some storage and a coffee table element for our living room when our baby was born. The neutral cream/tan elements with a touch of light blue threading was perfect. Construction is durable that you can sit on top too! Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ashesbobashes April 9, 2017
  • Nice, cute, good color
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in living room, nice storage

    Read More
    Staci L. March 17, 2017
  • mrputt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, really sturdy, love overstock and the free shipping

    Read More
    lilly2014 March 15, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, color is correct from picture. Fabric tends to snag/pill a bit.

    Read More
    Jeannine F. February 20, 2017
  • Hides the toys
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great foot stool and a place to store my grand child's toys. The blue threading is hardly noticeable and the fabric appears durable. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Leeann W. February 16, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on the top of the ottoman was loose and frayed. The legs on the bottom we're broke and laying in the bottom of the box. I returned the ottoman which Overstock paid for. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Sheri D. January 11, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in center of the master bathroom . It's great to sit on while putting in shoes / socks , nice fabric , handy storage . Quite heavy - doesn't shift around .

    Read More
    LynJ P. January 6, 2017
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman for storage or as a foot rest-- or even for small pups to nap on.

    Read More
    siqueue December 20, 2016
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps our throws in it for cool nights, love the yellow color

    Read More
    Roberta M. December 7, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    awesome item. Went well for our living room

    Read More
    Anna B. December 1, 2016
  • Worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality workmanship overall . Lid fits too loose and slides about. Slight tint of blue thread mixed in, but it works fine anyway. Holds a lot more than you'd think.

    Read More
    OstkUser691105 November 8, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece! It is true color of picture.

    Read More
    Louise W. October 15, 2016
  • Durhamexcited
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome purchase! Pairing with cream/deepgreen bergere chair. I am very pleased with all my purchases at Overstock.

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with the color. The blue and green threads in the tan fabric are perfect. I love it so much I ordered a second one!

    Read More
    Camille E. September 20, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice- nothing spectacular.

    Read More
    Jessicanieman September 19, 2016
  • Blue, tan, gold tweed.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. As other reviewers stated, these are truly a tweed and they do have blue in them, along with khaki, tan and gold. They are a great neutral and the storage space is large enough to hold a blanket or maybe a sheet set. Some of the reviews mentioned a problem with the tufting, but the tufting on the two I ordered was just fine!

    Read More
    hj3333 September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links